Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Field Staff Directory

Purdue Extension > Field Staff Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abbott, Nancy Secretary naabbott@purdue.edu
Adams, Bess L Program Assistant bladams@purdue.edu
Adams, Elizabeth Ann adamsea@purdue.edu
Adams, Michelle R Clerical 812.988.5495 adamsmr@purdue.edu
Adams, Verla A EFNEP Advisor adamsv@purdue.edu
Addison, David L Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development 260.625.3313 addison@purdue.edu
Akers, Jean A Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
765.762.3231 akersj@purdue.edu
Alderson, Alice A Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
765.569.3176 aalderso@purdue.edu
Aldridge, Linda R District Director 260.358.4826 laldridg@purdue.edu
Allee, Margie M Program Assistant 765.492.5334 mmallee@purdue.edu
Allender, Dede Extension Educator 317.462.7605 dallende@purdue.edu
Alvarez, Doucette Margot Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences alvared@purdue.edu
Amos, Kristie County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
kamos@purdue.edu
Anderson, Gina M Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
Extension Educator - Economic & Community Development
812.948.5470 gmanders@purdue.edu
Anderson, Holly H. handerso@purdue.edu
Andrew-Richards, Jill County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
812.438.3656 jmrichards@purdue.edu
Andrews, Paris Family Nutrition Program Assistant 317.275.9282 pcandrew@purdue.edu
Anguilm, Sarah Jane Family Nutrition Program Assistant 260.563.0661 sanguilm@purdue.edu
Armstrong, Crissy M Family Nutrition Program Assistant armstr17@purdue.edu
Armstrong, Harriet A Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences 812.379.1665 armstrh@purdue.edu
Armstrong, Lydia Secretary 317.275.9274 lbootz@purdue.edu
Arseneau, Debora L Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences 219.285.8620 arseneau@purdue.edu
Ashcraft, Rebecca L Family Nutrition Program Assistant 219.465.3555 rashcra@purdue.edu
Atkinson, Melissa S matkinso@purdue.edu
Bachmann, Kasie M Secretary kbachman@purdue.edu
Bagley, Marta K Family Nutrition Program Assistant bagley@purdue.edu
Baker, Debra S Program Assistant 317.736.3724 bakerds@purdue.edu
Baker, Didi C. baker57@purdue.edu
Ballard, Jami L Family Nutrition Program Assistant 765.641.9514 jballard@purdue.edu
Ballard, Roy W Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources 317.462.1113 rballard@purdue.edu
Ballentine, Vicki L Program Assistant vballent@purdue.edu
Barber, Cynthia A Extension Associate 812.254.1060 cabarber@purdue.edu
Barber, Laura K Secretary lbarber1@purdue.edu
Barcroft, Connie Sue cbarcrof@purdue.edu
Barger, Dawn Office Assistant bargerd@purdue.edu
Barnes, Judith Family Nutrition Program Assistant barnes66@purdue.edu
Barnett, Cindy E County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
260.625.3313 cbarnett@purdue.edu
Beadles, Kimberly S Program Assistant kbeadles@purdue.edu
Beal, Sharon Michele sbeal@purdue.edu
Beard, Jane Ann County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
812.254.8668 jbeard@purdue.edu
Beard-Snelling, Dana D Family Nutrition Program Assistant 219.755.3240 dsnellin@purdue.edu
Beasley, Auna Lea Office Manager albeasle@purdue.edu
Bechtold, Naomi Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development 317.275.9262 nbechtol@purdue.edu
Becker, Emily Extension Educator
Extension Educator/CED
Visiting Scholar
ejbecker@purdue.edu
Becker, James Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development 317.275.9283 beckerjw@purdue.edu
Beckort, Richard Leland County Extension Director
Extension Educator - Agriculture & Natural Resources
812.358.6101 rbeckort@purdue.edu
Bedwell, Mary E mbedwell@purdue.edu
Bellina, Matthew R Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development 574.235.9604 mbellina@purdue.edu
Belt, Rochelle A FNP Assistant - Youth 812.435.5287 rbelt@purdue.edu
Benham, Jacqueline County Extension Director
Extension Educator - 4-H Youth Development
Extension Educator - Health and Human Sciences
812.752.8450 jbenham@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 701