Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Purdue Extension > Women in Agriculture > Meet the Team
Meet the Team

The Purdue Women in Agriculture Team was formed to help address the educational needs of women employed in or involved with the agricultural industry. The team is made up of Purdue Extension Educators and Specialists, as well as representatives from industry.

​​Team Members

Stacy Clupper - Extension Educator, Blackford County

Lori Bouslog - Extension Educator, Sullivan County

Ed Farris - Extension Educator, Huntington County

Amy Jones - Extension Educator, Marshall County

Dr. Angela Gloy - Extension Ag Econ Specialist

Kelly Heckaman - Extension Educator, Kosciusko County

Miranda Ulery - Extension Educator, Harrison County

Christa Holloway - Extension Educator, Fulton County

Danica Kirkpatrick - Events and Educational Activities Coordinator, Purdue Agriculture

Bryan Overstreet - Extension Educator, Jasper County

Jeanette Merritt - Marketing Director, Indiana Wine Council

Margo Long - Extension Educator, DeKalb County

​​Advisory Members

Melissa Bercaw - New Albany, IN

Lana Wallpe - Fowler, IN

Lydia Wolheter - Farm Owner/Operator; Wolcottville, IN

​​Our Team Mission

To recognize and empower women to fully integrate into agriculture.

​​Our Team Vision

The Purdue Women in Agriculture Team is committed to providing educational opportunities, current resources and a network of support to position all women for success in the agriculture industry through skill development, confident decision making and personal well being.​