Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture - Faculty / Staff Directory

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture > Horticulture & Landscape Architecture - Faculty / Staff Directory
 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abdelwahab, Marwa Visiting Scholar mabdelwa@purdue.edu
Addo Quaye, Charles Post Doc Research Assistant 765.494.9042 caddoqua@purdue.edu
Anwar, Raheel Graduate Research Assistant ranwar@purdue.edu
Barbarash, David Michael Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture 765.496.3887 dbarbara@purdue.edu
Best, Norman B Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.1348 nbbest@purdue.edu
Bordelon, Bruce P Professor of Horticulture 765.494.8212 bordelon@purdue.edu
Brennan, Andrea N Horticulture Specialist VI anbrenna@purdue.edu
Bressan, Ray A Distinguished Professor College of Agriculture 765.494.1336 bressan@purdue.edu
Buescher, Elizabeth M Post Doc Research Associate
Post Doc Research Assistant
ebuesche@purdue.edu
Caldwell, Denise L Temporary Service caldwed@purdue.edu
Camberato, Diane M Temporary Service dcambera@purdue.edu
Carraro, Nicola Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.7955 ncarraro@purdue.edu
Cerruti, Natasha R Research Assistant 765.494.9228 ncerruti@purdue.edu
Chase, Amber D Horticulture Greenhouse Technician VI achase@purdue.edu
Chintakovid, Nutwadee Visiting Scholar nchintak@purdue.edu
Cox, Joseph M Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.4408 cox23@purdue.edu
Croft, Marcia M Graduate Research Assistant mcroft@purdue.edu
Dahl, Bernie L FASLA Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture & Coordinator of Cooperative Education Program 765.494.1330 bdahl@purdue.edu
Dana, Michael N Professor of Horticulture 765.494.5923 dana@purdue.edu
Daniel, Kyle M Nursery & Landscape Outreach Specialist 765.494.7621 daniel38@purdue.edu
Datsenka, Tatsiana U Research Associate 765.494.6761 datsenkt@purdue.edu
Delph, Clinton O Temporary Service - HORT MLH 765.494.8221 cdelph@purdue.edu
Dennis, Jennifer L Associate Professor of Horticulture
Associate Professor of Agricultural Economics
765.494.1352 jhdennis@purdue.edu
Dilkes, Brian Assistant Professor of Horticulture 765.494.2584 bdilkes@purdue.edu
Duan, Chengguo Post Doc Research Assistant duanc@purdue.edu
Dudareva, Natalia Distinguished Professor of Biochemistry
Distinguished Professor of Horticulture
765.494.1325 doudarev@purdue.edu
Dzakovich, Michael P Graduate Fellowship mdzakovi@purdue.edu
Eddy, Robert T Plant Growth Facilities Manager 765.496.3710 robeddy@purdue.edu
Elsysy, Mokhles Ahmed Mokh Graduate Fellowship - Grouped
Graduate Research Assistant
melsysy@purdue.edu
Fagan, Rebekah E Administrative Assistant & International Liaison 765.494.1295 faganre@purdue.edu
Fatima, Shazia Temporary Service - HORT AH sfatima@purdue.edu
Flack, Angelica M Secretary IV 765.494.4713 amflack@purdue.edu
Flynn, Colleen K Assistant to the Department Head 765.494.1306 martinck@purdue.edu
Franzen, Jacob B Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.1630 franzen@purdue.edu
Gao, Caiqiu Visiting Scholar gao258@purdue.edu
Gao, Jinghui Visiting Scholar gao237@purdue.edu
Garvert, Jessica F Temporary Service - HORT LH jgarvert@purdue.edu
Geiger, Carl R Computer Support Specialist 765.494.1297 geiger@purdue.edu
Gerovac, Joshua R Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.3066 jgerovac@purdue.edu
Gilpin, Christopher J Director LifeScience Microscopy Facility 765.494.6666 gilpin@purdue.edu
Gomez Vargas, Celina de Jesus Graduate Research Assistant cgomezva@purdue.edu
Gong, Zhizhong Adjunct Professor gong40@purdue.edu
Goodale, Tammy J Extension Secretary 765.494.1296 tgoodale@purdue.edu
Gosney, Michael J Laboratory Technician VII 765.494.0042 mjgosney@purdue.edu
Graham, Tena L Research Assistant 765.494.9042 grahamt@purdue.edu
Gui, Hongji Graduate Research Assistant gui@purdue.edu
Guo, Yuqi Visiting Scholar 765.496.7603 guo233@purdue.edu
Gutensohn, Michael Research Associate
Post Doc Research Associate
765.496.1721 mgutensh@purdue.edu
Hahn, Daniel T Laboratory Technician VII 765.496.3745 dhahn@purdue.edu
Handa, Avtar Krishan Professor of Horticulture 765.494.1339 ahanda@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 160