Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

SocialDirectory :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

You can add or modify entries on this list. First, Sign In by going to the link in the lower right corner of this page.

To edit an existing entry, click on the dropdown in the “Office” column and select 'Edit Item'. To add a new entry, use the Actions button at the top of the list and select “New entry.”

Follow the instructions on the form.

See the full directory:
See the campus directory:
See the county directory:

CampusN/Aklough@purdue.eduPathway to Purdue WebsitePathway to PurduePathway to Purdue
CampusN/Aklough@purdue.eduDean's Scholars WebsiteDean's Scholars
CountyAdams CountyPurdue Extension - Adams County
CountyAdams Countyamyjohnson@purdue.edu
CampusN/Alesterd@purdue.eduAgricultural Alumni Association websitePurdue Ag Alumni Association Official
CampusN/AAg Answers Website
CampusN/Aagresearch@purdue.eduAg Research at Purdue websiteAg Research at PurdueAg Research at Purdue LinkedInAg Research at Purdue
CampusN/AAg & Biological Engineering WebsitePurdue ABE
CampusN/AAg Comm
CampusN/Ajeise@purdue.eduPurdue Ag EconPurdue Ag Econ DepartmentPurdue Ag Econ DepartmentPurdue Ag Econ Department
CampusN/Abaughl@purdue.eduAgEcon AlumniPurdue Ag Econ Grad Alumnae/i
CampusN/Ajwfansle@purdue.eduIndiana Council on Economic EducationICEEICEE
CampusN/Ajmintert@purdue.eduCenter for Commercial AgCenter for Com. Ag.Purdue University Center for Commercial Agriculture
Campusaoppy@purdue.eduAgEcon Undergrad AlumniPurdue Agribusiness Club
Campusagithelp@purdue.eduAgriculture Information TechnologyPurdue-AgIT
CampusN/Asuerkwit@purdue.eduPurdue AgronomyPurdue AgronomyPurdue Turf SciencePurdue AgronomyPurdue Agronomy
CountyAllen Countyhadleyv@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Allen CountyAllen County Extension ServiceAllen County Indiana 4-HAllen County Indiana 4-H
CampusN/AAnimal Sciences WebsitePurdue Animal SciencesPurdue Animal ScienceThe Beef Blog is a news listing for cattlemen of daily news and management tips. It currently has over 1,000 subscribersPurdue Beef Team
CountyBartholomew CountyPurdue Extension - Bartholomew County
CountyBartholomew Countysmit1664@purdue.eduPurdue Extension-Bartholomew County 4-H
CountyBartholomew Countykmedic@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Bartholomew CountyPurdue Extension - Bartholomew County Agriculture
CountyBartholomew Countykmedic@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Bartholomew CountyPurdue Extension - Bartholomew County Lawn and Garden
CountyBartholomew Countyarmstrh@purdue.eduBartholomew County HHSPurdue Extension - Bartholomew County, HHS Twitter page
CampusN/Ajhbeaty@purdue.eduBeck Ag CenterBeck Agricultural Center
CountyBenton Countykmuller@purdue.eduPurdue Extension Benton CountyPurdue Extension Benton County Facebook Page
CampusN/ABiochemistry WebsiteBiochemistryBiohhemistry LinkedIn
CountyBlackford CountyPurdue Extension - Blackford County
CampusN/Ajnwaddell@purdue.eduBoilermaker Butcher Block
CountyBoone Countycemanuel@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Boone CountyPurdue Extension - Boone CountyThe Ten Acres - A project in Boone County, Indiana, promoting the adoption of environmentally-friendly farming practices.
CampusN/ABotany & Plant Pathology WebsitePurdue Botany and Plant PathologyPlant and Pest Diagnostic LabPurdue Botany and Plant Pathology
CountyBrown CountyPurdue Extension - Brown CountyPurdue Extension- Brown County
CountyCarroll Countylytton@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Carroll CountyPurdue Extension - Carroll County Indiana
CountyCass CountyPurdue Extension - Cass County
CountyCass Countylkorniak@purdue.eduPurdue Extension Cass County - 4-H Youth Development
CountyCass Countykristapullen@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Cass CountyCass County Ag & Natural ResourcesCass County Ag & Natural ResourcesCass County Ag & Natural Resources
CampusN/Akristyn@purdue.eduCenter for Food and Agricultural BusinessCenter for Food and Agricultural BusinessCenter for Food and Agricultural BusinessCenter for Food and Agricultural BusinessCenter for Food and Agricultural Business LinkedIn
CampusN/Acontactgtap@purdue.eduGlobal Trade Analysis ProjectGTAPGTAPGTAP LinkedIn
CountyClark CountyPurdue Extension - Clark CountyPurdue Extension - Clark County4-H Clark County
CountyClark Countyskafari@purdue.edu County Extension AG Advisory Council Facebook page
CountyClay Countysmith535@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Clay CountyPurdue Extension - Clay County
CountyClinton CountyPurdue Extension - Clinton County
CountyCrawford Countygpeitzme@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Crawford CountyPurdue Extension Crawford CountyJunior Leader Club@PurdueCrawford
CountyDaviess CountyPurdue Extension - Daviess County
Countyjboyer@purdue.eduDavis Purdue Ag Center PAC Twitter Page
CountyDearborn CountyPurdue Extension - Dearborn County
CountyDecatur CountyPurdue Extension - Decatur County
CountyDeKalb CountyPurdue Extension - DeKalb CountyDeKalb County 4-H Facebook Page
CountyDeKalb Countyeberry@purdue.eduDeKalb County Facebook PageDeKalb County 4H Facebook Page
CountyDelaware CountyPurdue Extension - Delaware County
CountyDelaware Countyroger129@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Delaware CountyDelaware County 4-H News and EventsDelaware County 4-H News and Events
CountyDubois Countyduboisces@purdue.eduPurdue Extension- Dubois CountyPurdue Extension Dubois County Facebook PagePurdue Extension Dubois CountyPurdue Extension Dubois CountyPurdue Extension Dubois Co
CountyElkhart Countyelkhartces@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Elkhart CountyPurdue Extension - Elkhart County FacebookPurdue Extension - Elkhart County Twitter
CampusN/APurdue EntomologyPurdue EntomologyPrivate Purdue Entomology GroupPurdue EntomologyPurdue Extension EntomologyPurdue Entomology Youtube
CountyFayette CountyPurdue Extension - Fayette County
CountyFloyd CountyPurdue Extension - Floyd County
CampusN/Alswift@purdue.eduPurdue Food SciencePurdue Food SciencePurdue Food Science
CampusN/Aevans44@purdue.eduForestry & Natural Resources WebsiteForestry and Natural ResourcesForestry & Natural ResourcesForestry and Natural Resources
CampusN/Arrode@purdue.eduPurdue Aquaculture Research LabPurdue Aquaculture Research Lab
CampusN/AHelp the Hellbender WebsiteHelp the Hellbender
CampusN/Ajackson@purdue.eduIN Forestry & Woodland Owners AssociationIFWOA: Promoting good stewardship of Indiana woodlands.
CountyFountain CountyPurdue Extension - Fountain County
CountyFranklin Countyariffle@purdue.eduPurdue Extension Franklin CountyPurdue Extension Franklin CountyFranklin County 4-H Fair@FranklinCoIN4Hfranklincountyin4h
CountyFulton CountyPurdue Extension - Fulton County
CountyFulton Countyabarks@purdue.eduPurdue Extension-Fulton County 4-HPurdue Extension- Fulton County 4-H Clubs
CountyFulton Countymkepler@purdue.eduFulton
CountyGibson CountyPurdue Extension - Gibson County@GibsonCo4HGibson Co. ANR BlogGibsonCounty4H
CountyGibson Countymkron@purdue.edu
CountyGibson Countybrotherm@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Gibson CountyPurdue Extension - Gibson County HHSPurdue Extension - Gibson County HHS
CountyGrant CountyPurdue Extension - Grant CountyPurdue Extension - Grant CountyMaster Gardeners of Grant CountyPurdue Extension - Grant CountyPurdue Extension - Grant County
CountyGreene CountyPurdue Extension - Greene CountyPurdue Extension-Greene CountyPurdue Extension-Greene CountyPurdue Extension-Greene County
CountyHamilton CountyPurdue Extension - Hamilton CountyPurdue Extension Hamilton CountyPurdueExt - HamiltHamiltonCounty4H
CountyHancock Countykgetzin@purdue.eduPurdue Extension-Hancock CountyHancock County Extension Office PageHancock County 4-H PageHancock County Extension OfficeHancock County Extension Office
CountyHarrison CountyPurdue Extension - Harrison County
CountyHarrison CountyInstagram
CountyHendricks CountyPurdue Extension - Hendricks CountyHendricks County's Extension Facebook Page@HCPurdueExt
CountyHenry CountyPurdue Extension - Henry County
CampusN/Aagutterm@purdue.eduHorticulture and Landscape ArchitectureHorticultur & Landscape ArchitectureHorticulture & Landscape Architecture
CampusN/Aljollybr@purdue.eduPurdue Home HortPurdue Horticulture ExtensionPurdue Extension - Horticulture
CampusN/Aemaynard@purdue.eduPurdue Extension Northwest Commercial Horticulture ProgramHorticulture & Landscape Architecture, NW Commercial Hort Program
CountyHoward CountyPurdue Extension - Howard CountyPurdue Extension - Howard County Facebook Page
CountyHoward Countyjwinrott@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Howard CountyMain Howard County Extension Facebook PageHoward County 4-H Shooting Sports PageHoward County 4H's Twitter FeedHoward County 4H's InstagramHoward County 4H's Project Ideas on Pinterest
CountyHuntington Countyhuntices@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Huntington CountyHuntington County ExtensionHHSHuntington County ExtensionHuntington County Extension
CampusN/Atcarrell@purdue.eduIndiana 4-HIndiana 4-HIndiana 4-H
CampusN/Amkron@purdue.eduIndiana 4-H Dairy Youth Academy
CampusN/Ain4hmilitary@gmail.comIndiana 4-H Military PartnershipIndiana 4-H Military PartnershipIndiana 4-H Military PartnershipIndiana 4-H Military Partnership
CampusN/Ajjsanson@purdue.eduIndiana Council for Economic EducationICEEICEEICEEKidsEcon Posters LinkedIn
CampusN/Asamt@purdue.eduIndiana LTAPIndiana LTAPIndiana LTAP
CampusN/Aagabroad@purdue.eduAg Study Abroad WebsitePurdue University Agriculture Study AbroadStudents Blogging about Study AbroadYouTube Ag Study Abroad Programs
CountyJackson CountyPurdue Extension - Jackson CountyPurdue Extension Jackson County Facebook PageJackson County 4-H Twitter
CountyJasper CountyPurdue Extension - Jasper CountyPurdue Extension – Jasper
CountyJay CountyJay County Extension Service <>Purdue Extension - Jay County
CountyJefferson CountyPurdue Extension - Jefferson County
CountyJefferson Countyarathert@purdue.eduhttps://Jefferson County 4-H Facebook page
CountyJennings CountyPurdue Extension - Jennings County
CountyJohnson CountyPurdue Extension - Johnson County!/pages/Johnson-County-4-H-Indiana/332179881624@PurdueExtJohnsn
CountyKnox CountyPurdue Extension - Knox CountyPurdue Extension-Knox County Ag and Natural ResourcesKnox Co. 4-H group
CountyKosciusko CountyPurdue Extension - Kosciusko County
CountyKosciusko Countyatruitt@purdue.eduJunior Leader facebook page
1 - 100Next