Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

SocialDirectory :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

You can add or modify entries on this list. First, Sign In by going to the link in the lower right corner of this page.

To edit an existing entry, click on the dropdown in the “Office” column and select 'Edit Item'. To add a new entry, use the Actions button at the top of the list and select “New entry.”

Follow the instructions on the form.

See the full directory: https://ag.purdue.edu/Lists/SocialDirectory/AllItems.aspx
See the campus directory: https://ag.purdue.edu/Pages/Social-Campus.aspx
See the county directory: https://ag.purdue.edu/Pages/Social-Extension.aspx


  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
CampusN/Aklough@purdue.eduPathway to PurduePathway to PurduePathway to Purdue
  
CampusN/Aklough@purdue.eduDean's Scholars WebsiteDean's Scholars Facebook
  
CampusN/Aarnoldf@purdue.eduIssues360Issues360 Facebook Page
  
CountyAdams CountyPurdue Extension - Adams County
  
CampusN/Alesterd@purdue.eduAgricultural Alumni Association websitePurdue Ag Alumni Association Official Facebook Page
  
CampusN/AAg Answers Websitehttps://www.facebook.com/AgAnswershttps://twitter.com/Ag_Answers
  
CampusN/Aagresearch@purdue.eduAg Research at Purdue websiteAg Research at Purdue TwitterLinkedInAg Research at Purdue Instagram
  
CampusN/AAg & Biological Engineering WebsitePurdue ABE
  
CampusN/A
  
CampusN/Ajgreiner@purdue.eduAgEcon WebsiteThe Departments Facebook pageThe Departments Twitter AccountThe Departments YouTube page
  
CampusN/Abaughl@purdue.eduPurdue Ag Econ Grad Alumnae/i
  
CampusN/Ajwfansle@purdue.eduIndiana Council on Economic Education websiteICEE Facebook PageICEE Twitter Account
  
CampusN/Abgloy@purdue.eduAg Economist Twitter account
  
Campusaoppy@purdue.eduAgEcon Undergrad Alumni pagePurdue Agribusiness Club Page
  
CampusN/Asuerkwit@purdue.eduAgronomy WebsitePurdue Agronomy Facebook pagePurdue Turf Science Facebook pagehttps://twitter.com/PurdueAgronomyPurdue Agronomy You Tube Channel
  
CountyAllen Countyhadleyv@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Allen CountyAllen County Extension ServiceAllen County Indiana 4-H
  
CampusN/AAnimal Sciences Websitehttps://www.facebook.com/PurdueANSCPurdue Animal Science on FacebookThe Beef Blog is a news listing for cattlemen of daily news and management tips. It currently has over 1,000 subscribersYoutube site of the Purdue Beef Team
  
CountyBartholomew CountyPurdue Extension - Bartholomew County
  
CountyBartholomew Countyarmstrh@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Bartholomew County, HHS Twitter page
  
CampusN/Ajhbeaty@purdue.eduBeck Ag CenterBeck Agricultural Center Facebook page
  
CountyBenton CountyPurdue Extension - Benton County
  
CampusN/ABiochemistry WebsiteFacebookhttp://www.linkedin.com/company/3220971?trk=tyah
  
CountyBlackford CountyPurdue Extension - Blackford County
  
CampusN/Ajnwaddell@purdue.eduBoilermaker Butcher Block
  
CountyBoone Countycemanuel@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Boone CountyPurdue Extension - Boone County, Agriculture and Natural Resources
  
CampusN/ABotany & Plant Pathology WebsitePurdue Botany and Plant Pathology FacebookPurdue Botany and Plant Pathology Twitter
  
CountyBrown CountyPurdue Extension - Brown CountyPurdue Extension- Brown County
  
CountyCarroll CountyPurdue Extension - Carroll County
  
CountyCass CountyPurdue Extension - Cass County
  
CampusN/Akristyn@purdue.eduCenter for Food and Agricultural BusinessCenter for Food and Agricultural Business FacebookMS-MBA in Food and Agribusiness Management FacebookCenter for Food and Agricultural Business TwitterCenter for Food and Agricultural Business YoutubeCenter for Food and Agricultural Business LinkedIn
  
CampusN/Acontactgtap@purdue.eduGlobal Trade Analysis ProjectGTAP FacebookGTAP YouTubeGTAP LinkedIn
  
CountyClark CountyPurdue Extension - Clark County
  
CountyClay Countysmith535@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Clay CountyPurdue Extension - Clay County
  
CountyClinton CountyPurdue Extension - Clinton County
  
CountyCrawford CountyPurdue Extension - Crawford County
  
CountyDaviess CountyPurdue Extension - Daviess County
  
Countyjboyer@purdue.eduDavis Purdue Ag CenterDavis PAC Twitter Page
  
CountyDearborn CountyPurdue Extension - Dearborn County
  
CountyDecatur CountyPurdue Extension - Decatur County
  
CountyDeKalb CountyPurdue Extension - DeKalb County
  
CountyDelaware CountyPurdue Extension - Delaware County
  
CountyDubois CountyPurdue Extension - Dubois County
  
CountyElkhart CountyPurdue Extension - Elkhart County
  
CampusN/APurdue Entomology websitePurdue Entomology Facebook PagePrivate Purdue Entomology Facebook GroupPurdue Entomology TwitterPurdue Extension Entomology YoutubePurdue Entomology Youtube
  
CampusN/Aexhibits@purdue.eduExhibit Design Center and Traveling Exhibit ProgramPurdue Agriculture Traveling Exhibit ProgramPurdue Exhibits
  
CountyFayette CountyPurdue Extension - Fayette County
  
CountyFloyd CountyPurdue Extension - Floyd County
  
CampusN/Alswift@purdue.eduFood Science WebsitePurdue Department of Food Sciencehttp://twitter.com/@PurdueFoodSci
  
CampusN/Aevans44@purdue.eduForestry & Natural Resources WebsiteForestry and Natural Resources Facebook Pagehttps://twitter.com/fnrwebForestry and Natural Resources YouTube Playlist
  
CampusN/Arrode@purdue.eduPurdue Aquaculture Research LabPurdue Aquaculture Research Lab Twitter
  
CampusN/AHelp the Hellbender websiteHelp the Hellbender
  
CampusN/Ajackson@purdue.eduIN Forestry & Woodland Owners AssociationIFWOA: Promoting good stewardship of Indiana woodlands.
  
CountyFountain CountyPurdue Extension - Fountain County
  
CountyFranklin Countyariffle@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Franklin CountyPurdue Extension Franklin County 4-HFranklin County 4-H Fair
  
CountyFulton CountyPurdue Extension - Fulton County
  
CountyFulton Countymsltamber@purdue.eduFulton County 4-H Webpage
  
CountyGibson CountyPurdue Extension - Gibson CountyGibson Co. ANR Blog
  
CountyGrant CountyPurdue Extension - Grant CountyMaster Gardeners of Grant County
  
CountyGreene CountyPurdue Extension - Greene County
  
CountyHamilton CountyPurdue Extension - Hamilton County
  
CountyHancock Countykgetzin@purdue.eduPurdue Extension-Hancock CountyHancock County Extension Office PageHancock County 4-H PageHancock County Extension OfficeHancock County Extension Office
  
CountyHarrison CountyPurdue Extension - Harrison County
  
CountyHendricks CountyPurdue Extension - Hendricks County
  
CountyHenry CountyPurdue Extension - Henry County
  
CampusN/Alpalmer@purdue.eduHHS Extension - PPEATE ProgramHHS Extension - PPEATE Program
  
CampusN/AHorticulture & Landscape Architecture Website
  
CampusN/Alane35@purdue.eduHorticulture and Landscape ArchitectureHorticulture and Landscape Architecture
  
CampusN/Aemaynard@purdue.eduPurdue Extension Northwest Commercial Horticulture Programhttp://twitter.com/nwchhttp://indianahightunnels.blogspot.com/
  
CountyHoward CountyPurdue Extension - Howard CountyPurdue Extension - Howard County Facebook PageHoward County Classroom Resources
  
CountyHuntington CountyPurdue Extension - Huntington County
  
CampusN/Atcarrell@purdue.eduIndiana 4-HIndiana 4-HIndiana 4-H
  
CampusN/Ajjsanson@purdue.eduIndiana Council for Economic EducationICEE FacebookICEE TwitterICEE YouTubeKidsEcon Posters website
  
CampusN/Asamt@purdue.eduIndiana LTAPIndiana LTAP
  
CampusN/Aagabroad@purdue.eduAg Study Abroad WebsitePurdue University Agriculture Study Abroad FacebookStudents Blogging about Study AbroadYouTube Ag Study Abroad Programs
  
CountyJackson CountyPurdue Extension - Jackson County
  
CountyJasper CountyPurdue Extension - Jasper County
  
CountyJay CountyPurdue Extension - Jay County
  
CountyJefferson CountyPurdue Extension - Jefferson County
  
CountyJennings CountyPurdue Extension - Jennings County
  
CountyJohnson CountyPurdue Extension - Johnson Countyhttps://www.facebook.com/PurdueextensionJohnsonCountyIndianahttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Johnson-County-4-H-Indiana/332179881624#!/pages/Johnson-County-4-H-Indiana/332179881624
  
CountyKnox CountyPurdue Extension - Knox CountyPurdue Extension-Knox County Ag and Natural Resources
  
CountyKosciusko CountyPurdue Extension - Kosciusko County
  
CountyKosciusko Countyatruitt@purdue.eduJunior Leader facebook page
  
CountyKosciusko Countyatruitt@purdue.eduKosciusko County 4-H page
  
CountyLaGrange CountyPurdue Extension - LaGrange County
  
CountyLake CountyPurdue Extension - Lake CountyPurdue Extension Lake CountyPurdue Extension-Lake County 4-H
  
CountyLaPorte CountyPurdue Extension - LaPorte County
  
CountyLawrence CountyPurdue Extension - Lawrence CountyPurdue Extension Lawrence CountyPurdue Extension - Lawrence County HHSLawrence County HHSLawrence County Health & Nutrition Blog
  
CountyMadison CountyPurdue Extension - Madison County
  
CountyMadison County4h.madco@gmail.comTwitter page for Madison County Extension Office, 4-H, ANR and HHS.
  
CountyMarion CountyPurdue Extension - Marion CountyPurdue Horticulture Indianapolis
  
CountyMarshall Countymarshces@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Marshall CountyMarshall County FacebookMarshall County Ag and Natural Resources Facebook
  
CountyMartin CountyPurdue Extension - Martin County
  
CampusN/Aknicolet@purdue.eduMESAMESA Fan pageMESA Group PageMESA Twitter Page
  
CountyMiami CountyPurdue Extension - Miami County
  
CountyMonroe CountyPurdue Extension - Monroe County
  
CountyMontgomery CountyPurdue Extension - Montgomery County
  
CountyMorgan CountyPurdue Extension - Morgan County
  
CampusN/Aluanna@purdue.eduhttps://www.agecon.purdue.edu/agribusiness/http://www.facebook.com/MSMBAFoodandAgMgmthttp://www.youtube.com/user/PUIUMSMBALinkedIn
  
CountyNewton CountyPurdue Extension - Newton County
1 - 100Next