Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

SocialDirectory :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

You can add or modify entries on this list. First, Sign In by going to the link in the lower right corner of this page.

To edit an existing entry, click on the dropdown in the “Office” column and select 'Edit Item'. To add a new entry, use the Actions button at the top of the list and select “New entry.”

Follow the instructions on the form.

See the full directory: https://ag.purdue.edu/Lists/SocialDirectory/AllItems.aspx
See the campus directory: https://ag.purdue.edu/Pages/Social-Campus.aspx
See the county directory: https://ag.purdue.edu/Pages/Social-Extension.aspx


  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
CampusN/Aklough@purdue.eduPathway to Purdue WebsitePathway to PurduePathway to Purdue
  
CampusN/Aklough@purdue.eduDean's Scholars WebsiteDean's Scholars
  
CampusN/Aarnoldf@purdue.eduIssues360Issues360
  
CountyAdams CountyPurdue Extension - Adams County
  
CountyAdams Countyamyjohnson@purdue.eduhttps://extension.purdue.edu/adams/Pages/default.aspxhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Adams-County-4-H/240957965989365?fref=nfhttps://instagram.com/adamscountin4h/
  
CampusN/Alesterd@purdue.eduAgricultural Alumni Association websitePurdue Ag Alumni Association Official
  
CampusN/AAg Answers Websitehttps://www.facebook.com/AgAnswershttps://twitter.com/Ag_Answers
  
CampusN/Aagresearch@purdue.eduAg Research at Purdue websiteAg Research at PurdueAg Research at Purdue LinkedInAg Research at Purdue
  
CampusN/AAg & Biological Engineering WebsitePurdue ABE
  
CampusN/AAg Comm
  
CampusN/Ajeise@purdue.eduPurdue Ag EconPurdue Ag Econ DepartmentPurdue Ag Econ DepartmentPurdue Ag Econ Department
  
CampusN/Abaughl@purdue.eduAgEcon AlumniPurdue Ag Econ Grad Alumnae/i
  
CampusN/Ajwfansle@purdue.eduIndiana Council on Economic EducationICEEICEE
  
CampusN/Abgloy@purdue.eduCenter for Commercial AgAg Economist
  
Campusaoppy@purdue.eduAgEcon Undergrad AlumniPurdue Agribusiness Club
  
Campusagithelp@purdue.eduAgriculture Information TechnologyPurdue-AgIT
  
CampusN/Asuerkwit@purdue.eduPurdue AgronomyPurdue AgronomyPurdue Turf SciencePurdue AgronomyPurdue Agronomy
  
CountyAllen Countyhadleyv@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Allen CountyAllen County Extension ServiceAllen County Indiana 4-HAllen County Indiana 4-H
  
CampusN/AAnimal Sciences WebsitePurdue Animal SciencesPurdue Animal ScienceThe Beef Blog is a news listing for cattlemen of daily news and management tips. It currently has over 1,000 subscribersPurdue Beef Team
  
CountyBartholomew CountyPurdue Extension - Bartholomew County
  
CountyBartholomew CountyBartholomew County 4-H
  
CountyBartholomew CountyBartholomew County Agriculture
  
CountyBartholomew CountyBartholomew County Lawn and Garden
  
CountyBartholomew Countyarmstrh@purdue.eduBartholomew County HHSPurdue Extension - Bartholomew County, HHS Twitter page
  
CampusN/Ajhbeaty@purdue.eduBeck Ag CenterBeck Agricultural Center
  
CountyBenton Countykmuller@purdue.eduPurdue Extension Benton CountyPurdue Extension Benton County Facebook Page
  
CampusN/ABiochemistry WebsiteBiochemistryBiohhemistry LinkedIn
  
CountyBlackford CountyPurdue Extension - Blackford County
  
CampusN/Ajnwaddell@purdue.eduBoilermaker Butcher Block
  
CountyBoone Countycemanuel@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Boone CountyPurdue Extension - Boone County, Agriculture and Natural ResourcesPurdue Extension - Boone County Agriculture and Natural Resources Blog.
  
CampusN/ABotany & Plant Pathology WebsitePurdue Botany and Plant PathologyPlant and Pest Diagnostic LabPurdue Botany and Plant Pathology
  
CountyBrown CountyPurdue Extension - Brown CountyPurdue Extension- Brown County
  
CountyCarroll CountyPurdue Extension - Carroll County
  
CountyCass CountyPurdue Extension - Cass County
  
CampusN/Akristyn@purdue.eduCenter for Food and Agricultural BusinessCenter for Food and Agricultural BusinessCenter for Food and Agricultural BusinessCenter for Food and Agricultural BusinessCenter for Food and Agricultural Business LinkedIn
  
CampusN/Acontactgtap@purdue.eduGlobal Trade Analysis ProjectGTAPGTAPGTAP LinkedIn
  
CountyClark CountyPurdue Extension - Clark CountyPurdue Extension - Clark County4-H Clark County
  
CountyClay Countysmith535@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Clay CountyPurdue Extension - Clay County
  
CountyClinton CountyPurdue Extension - Clinton County
  
CountyN/Atogle@purdue.eduhttps://twitter.com/intaxrockstars
  
CountyCrawford CountyPurdue Extension - Crawford County
  
CountyDaviess CountyPurdue Extension - Daviess County
  
Countyjboyer@purdue.eduDavis Purdue Ag Centerhttps://www.facebook.com/DavisPurdueAgCenterDavis PAC Twitter Page
  
CountyDearborn CountyPurdue Extension - Dearborn County
  
CountyDecatur CountyPurdue Extension - Decatur County
  
CountyDeKalb CountyPurdue Extension - DeKalb CountyDeKalb County 4-H Facebook Pagehttps://twitter.com/DeKalbCo4H
  
CountyDelaware CountyPurdue Extension - Delaware County
  
CountyDelaware Countyroger129@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Delaware CountyDelaware County 4-H News and EventsDelaware County 4-H News and Events
  
CountyDubois CountyPurdue Extension - Dubois County
  
CountyElkhart Countyelkhartces@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Elkhart CountyPurdue Extension - Elkhart County FacebookPurdue Extension - Elkhart County Twitter
  
CampusN/APurdue EntomologyPurdue EntomologyPrivate Purdue Entomology GroupPurdue EntomologyPurdue Extension EntomologyPurdue Entomology Youtube
  
CountyFayette CountyPurdue Extension - Fayette Countyhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Fayette-County-Indiana-4-H/127406050671911?ref=hlhttps://www.facebook.com/FayetteCounty?ref=hl
  
CountyFloyd CountyPurdue Extension - Floyd Countyhttp://www.facebook.com/purdue.extension.floydcountyhttp://www.facebook.com/FloydCounty4-HFairgroundshttp://twitter.com/PurdueExtFloydhttp://instagram.com/purdueextfloydco
  
CampusN/Alswift@purdue.eduPurdue Food SciencePurdue Food SciencePurdue Food Science
  
CampusN/Aevans44@purdue.eduForestry & Natural Resources WebsiteForestry and Natural ResourcesForestry & Natural ResourcesForestry and Natural Resources
  
CampusN/Arrode@purdue.eduPurdue Aquaculture Research LabPurdue Aquaculture Research Lab
  
CampusN/AHelp the Hellbender WebsiteHelp the Hellbender
  
CampusN/Ajackson@purdue.eduIN Forestry & Woodland Owners AssociationIFWOA: Promoting good stewardship of Indiana woodlands.
  
CountyFountain CountyPurdue Extension - Fountain County
  
CountyFranklin Countyariffle@purdue.eduPurdue Extension Franklin CountyPurdue Extension Franklin CountyFranklin County 4-H Fair@FranklinCoIN4Hfranklincountyin4h
  
CountyFulton CountyPurdue Extension - Fulton County
  
CountyFulton Countymsltamber@purdue.eduFulton County 4-H Webpage
  
CountyGibson CountyPurdue Extension - Gibson CountyGibson Co. ANR Blog
  
CountyGibson Countymkron@purdue.eduhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Gibson-County-4-H/132283973513232?ref=hl@hfpschmitz
  
CountyGrant CountyPurdue Extension - Grant CountyPurdue Extension - Grant CountyMaster Gardeners of Grant County
  
CountyGreene CountyPurdue Extension - Greene CountyPurdue Extension-Greene CountyPurdue Extension-Greene CountyPurdue Extension-Greene County
  
CountyHamilton CountyPurdue Extension - Hamilton CountyPurdue Extension Hamilton CountyPurdueExt - HamiltHamiltonCounty4H
  
CountyHancock Countykgetzin@purdue.eduPurdue Extension-Hancock CountyHancock County Extension Office PageHancock County 4-H PageHancock County Extension OfficeHancock County Extension Office
  
CountyHarrison CountyPurdue Extension - Harrison Countyhttps://www.facebook.com/HarrisonCoExtension
  
CountyHendricks CountyPurdue Extension - Hendricks CountyHendricks County's Extension Facebook Page@HCPurdueExt
  
CountyHenry CountyPurdue Extension - Henry County
  
CampusN/Aagutterm@purdue.eduHorticulture and Landscape ArchitectureHorticultur & Landscape ArchitectureHorticulture & Landscape Architecture
  
CampusN/Aljollybr@purdue.eduPurdue Home HortPurdue Horticulture ExtensionPurdue Extension - Horticulture
  
CampusN/Aemaynard@purdue.eduPurdue Extension Northwest Commercial Horticulture ProgramHorticulture & Landscape Architecture, NW Commercial Hort Programhttp://indianahightunnels.blogspot.com/
  
CountyHoward CountyPurdue Extension - Howard CountyPurdue Extension - Howard County Facebook PageHoward County Classroom Resourceshttp://twitter.com/PUExt_Howard
  
CountyHoward Countyrichar76@purdue.eduhttps://www.extension.purdue.edu/howard/pages/default.aspxhttp://instagram.com/howardcountyin4h/
  
CountyHuntington Countyhuntices@purdue.eduPurdue Extension - Huntington CountyHuntington County ExtensionHuntington County ExtensionHuntington County Extension
  
CampusN/Atcarrell@purdue.eduIndiana 4-HIndiana 4-HIndiana 4-H
  
CampusN/Amkron@purdue.eduIndiana 4-H Dairy Youth Academy
  
CampusN/Ain4hmilitary@gmail.comIndiana 4-H Military PartnershipIndiana 4-H Military PartnershipIndiana 4-H Military PartnershipIndiana 4-H Military Partnership
  
CampusN/Ajjsanson@purdue.eduIndiana Council for Economic EducationICEEICEEICEEKidsEcon Posters LinkedIn
  
CampusN/Asamt@purdue.eduIndiana LTAPIndiana LTAPIndiana LTAP
  
CampusN/Aagabroad@purdue.eduAg Study Abroad WebsitePurdue University Agriculture Study AbroadStudents Blogging about Study AbroadYouTube Ag Study Abroad Programs
  
CountyJackson CountyPurdue Extension - Jackson CountyPurdue Extension Jackson County Facebook PageJackson County 4-H Twitter
  
CountyJasper CountyPurdue Extension - Jasper CountyPurdue Extension – Jasper
  
CountyJay CountyJay County Extension Service <jayces@purdue.edu>Purdue Extension - Jay Countyhttp://www.facebook.com/JayExtension?ref=hlhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Jay-County-4-H/284260871167?fref=ts
  
CountyJefferson CountyPurdue Extension - Jefferson County
  
CountyJennings CountyPurdue Extension - Jennings Countyhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Purdue-Extension-Jennings-County/692044240887949?ref=hlhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHlBC5vlUFnlMHWUeaQrwdAhttp://www.pinterest.com/JCExtension/
  
CountyJohnson CountyPurdue Extension - Johnson Countyhttps://www.facebook.com/PurdueextensionJohnsonCountyIndianahttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Johnson-County-4-H-Indiana/332179881624#!/pages/Johnson-County-4-H-Indiana/332179881624@PurdueExtJohnsn
  
CountyKnox CountyPurdue Extension - Knox CountyPurdue Extension-Knox County Ag and Natural ResourcesKnox Co. 4-H group
  
CountyKosciusko CountyPurdue Extension - Kosciusko County
  
CountyKosciusko Countyatruitt@purdue.eduJunior Leader facebook page
  
CountyKosciusko Countyatruitt@purdue.eduKosciusko County 4-H page
  
CountyKosciusko Countyfaroh@purdue.eduKosciusko County Homepagehttps://twitter.com/PurdueExtKosCty
  
CountyLaGrange CountyPurdue Extension - LaGrange Countyhttp://www.facebook.com/LaGrangeExtension
  
CountyLake CountyPurdue Extension - Lake CountyPurdue Extension Lake CountyPurdue Extension-Lake County 4-H
  
CountyLaPorte CountyPurdue Extension - LaPorte CountyLaPorte County’s 4-H Facebook page
  
CountyLawrence CountyPurdue Extension - Lawrence CountyPurdue Extension Lawrence CountyPurdue Extension - Lawrence County HHSLawrence County HHSLawrence County Health & Nutrition Blog
  
CountyMadison County4h.madco@gmail.comPurdue Extension - Madison CountyPurdue Extension - Madison CountyTwitter page for Madison County Extension Office, 4-H, ANR and HHS.
  
CountyMarion CountyPurdue Extension - Marion CountyPurdue Ext – Marion CountyPurdue Ext – Marion County Demo GardenPurdue Horticulture Indianapolis
1 - 100Next