Profile Image

Abbott, Angela R

Assoc Dir CES/Program Ldr HHS Extension

765.496.2488

abbottar@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Abelard, Jean Kedler

Assist Program Ldr-Ag and Nat Resources

765.494.8333

jabelard@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Akridge, Jay T

Glenn W. Sample Dean of Agriculture

765.494.8391

akridge@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Ankerberg, Joshua C

Temporary Service-Local Fd Pg Researcher

jankerbe@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Atkinson, Judith K

Account Assistant

765.494.8445

atkinson@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Baugh, John G

Director of Ag Services Regulations

765.494.8392

baughj@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Bennett Robertson, Rita A

Account Clerk V

765.494.8514

rrobert@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Berry, Stephanie G

Temporary Service - 4H Database Admin

765.494.7891

sgberry@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Beswick, Anneliese Kay

Assistant Director - Transfer/Dual-Credit

765.494.4343

kaya@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Bhide, Ketaki P

Bioinformatician II

765.494.7918

bhide@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Biehle, Donald J

Temporary Service - PAC Support

biehled@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Bingle, Michelle L

Indiana 4H Foundation Executive Director

765.494.8483

mbinglec@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Bisher, Jane E

Business Assistant

765.494.6906

bisherj@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Bogan, Bill

Operations Manager

765.494.1214

bogan@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Bossaer, Gregory J

Asst Program Ldr-Ag and Nat Resources

765.494.0435

gbossaer@purdue.edu

Next 1 - 15 of 127