Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory

Purdue Agriculture > Faculty & Staff Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abbas, Hafiz T Visiting Scholar
Visiting Scholar - GJ
habbas@purdue.edu
Abbasi, Mehrdad Post Doc Research Assistant - MCA mabbasi@purdue.edu
Abbott, Chelsi P Graduate Research Assistant - JLB abbott11@purdue.edu
Abbott, Nancy Clerical naabbott@purdue.edu
Abbott, Philip C Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4274 abbottpc@purdue.edu
Abdel Moniem, Hossam Mohammed Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.4601 hmoniem@purdue.edu
Abdelhaseib, Maha Visiting Scholar maha@purdue.edu
Abdel-Moneim, Ahmed Graduate Research Assista aabdelmo@purdue.edu
Abdelwahab, Marwa Visiting Scholar mabdelwa@purdue.edu
Abney, T Scott Emeritus USDA Professor abney@purdue.edu
Abou El-Nour, Mahmoud M Laboratory Assistant mnour@purdue.edu
Abts, Kendra C Ph.D. Student kabts@purdue.edu
Adair, Christopher T Temporary Service - HORT LH ctadair@purdue.edu
Adams, Bess L Program Assistant bladams@purdue.edu
Adams, Elizabeth Ann adamsea@purdue.edu
Adams, Eric W. Application Development Manager 765.496.6806 ewa@purdue.edu
Adams, Michelle R Clerical adamsmr@purdue.edu
Adams, Verla A EFNEP
Family Nutrition Program Assistant IV
Family Nutrition Program Assistant IV
adamsv@purdue.edu
Addison, David L 4-H Youth Development addison@purdue.edu
Addo Quaye, Charles Post Doc Research Assistant caddoqua@purdue.edu
Addo-Chidie, Edward K Temporary Service eaddochi@purdue.edu
Adebesin, Funmilayo O Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
fadebesi@purdue.edu
Adedokun, Sunday A Senior Research Associate 765.494.4818 sadedoku@purdue.edu
Adeola, Olayiwola Professor of Animal Sciences 765.494.4848 ladeola@purdue.edu
Agama Acevedo, Edith Visiting Scholar eagamaac@purdue.edu
Agarwal, Pulkit Graduate Research Assistant agarwa58@purdue.edu
Aghasili, Onyekachi U Graduate Research Assistant oaghasil@purdue.edu
Aghazadeh, Mahdieh Graduate Research Assistant maghazad@purdue.edu
Aguiar, Angel H DataBase Constr Spec/Research Economist aaguiar@purdue.edu
Ahiablame, Laurent M Graduate Research Assistant lahiabla@purdue.edu
Aime, Mary Catherine Associate Professor 765.496.7853 maime@purdue.edu
Aimutis, William R Adjunct Associate Professor waimutis@purdue.edu
Ajuwon, Kolapo Assistant Professor of Animal Sciences 765.494.4822 kajuwon@purdue.edu
Akers, Jean A Extension Educator
CFS and 4-H Youth Development
akersj@purdue.edu
Akgul, Zeynep Graduate Research Assistant zakgul@purdue.edu
Akhtar, Sohail Visiting Scholar sakhtar@purdue.edu
Akridge, Jay T. Glenn W. Sample Dean of Agriculture 765.494.8391 akridge@purdue.edu
Akuffo, Akua S Graduate Research Assistant aakuffo@purdue.edu
Albino, Luiz A Visiting Scholar lalbino@purdue.edu
Albrecht, Robert D Exec Secretary
IN State Dairy Assoc
765.494.8025 albrechr@purdue.edu
Albright, Kira L Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.4575 klalbrig@purdue.edu
Albright, Nicolette C Graduate Research Assistant nalbrigh@purdue.edu
Alderson, Alice A CFS/4-H Youth Development aalderso@purdue.edu
Aldridge, Linda R District Director laldridg@purdue.edu
Alexander, Addison B Graduate Research Assistant-AV alexand8@purdue.edu
Alexander, Corinne E N Associate Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.4249 cealexan@purdue.edu
Alford, Adam M Graduate Research Assistant alford2@purdue.edu
Alford, Sara L Graduate Research Assistant salford@purdue.edu
Allan, Matthew C Lynn Assistantship - Grouped
Graduate Research Assistant - LM
Graduate Teaching Assistant - LM
mallan@purdue.edu
Allan, Mikaela L Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant-KHK
measter@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 2773