Annual meeting

Thanks for voting in the following slate of officers for 2021, expiring 2022:

Erika Morris, Bloomington - President

Seth Harden, Westfield - Vice President

Josh Crabb, Mentone - Secretary

Larry Nees, West Lafayette, Treasurer

Thanks for voting in the board of directors for 2021, expiring in 2024:

Drew Garretson, Vincennes (Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication)

Aaron Goedde, Carmel (Food Science)

Kent Harris, Lafayette (Agricultural Economics)

Stephanie Mowery, Lafayette (Biochemistry)

Mark Underwood, Whitestown (Horticulture and Landscape Architecture)

Eileen Weber, Lake Forest, IL (Horticulture and Landscape Architecture)

Brad Fife, Pittsboro (Ag Systems Management)

Trust Fund Update

Each year, the Purdue Ag Alumni Trust Fund committee provides funds from its endowment earnings to support student programs, activities and support for the Ag Alumni Association.