

Pathmaker Award Recipients

Sponsored by the Purdue Agricultural Alumni Association

2023:

PhD: Ana Gabriela Morales-Ona

MS: Anna Bushong

2022

PhD: Kelsey Teeple

MS: Carmen Wickware

2021

PhD: Elizabeth Allmon, Forestry & Natural Resources

MS: Madeline Montague, Forestry & Natural Resources

<u>2020</u>

PhD: Samira Fatemi, Botany & Plant Pathology

MS: Elizabeth M. Alexander, Agricultural Sciences Education &

Communication

2019

PhD: Megan LaFollette, Animal Sciences

MS: MaryGrace Erickson, Animal Sciences



Pathmaker Award Recipients

Sponsored by the Purdue Agricultural Alumni Association

2018

PhD: Rooney Kim Lazcano, Agronomy

MS: Torrie Cropps, Agricultural Sciences Education & Communication

2017

PhD: Hazal Turasan, Food Science

MS: Morgan Garvey, Animal Sciences

2016

PhD: Luis Maldonado-Mejia Title, Food Science

MS: Nicholas Lancaster, Animal Sciences