Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory

Agricultural Communication > Faculty & Staff Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Annarino, Dan J Graphic Designer annarino@purdue.edu
Banta, Andrew M Web Communication Specialist 765.494.7749 abanta@purdue.edu
Bontrager, Kaley S Student Clerical kbontra@purdue.edu
Cain, Steven A Disaster Communication Specialist 765.494.8410 cain@purdue.edu
Campbell, Thomas S Connections Writer/Editor 765.430.7474 tsc@purdue.edu
Crow, Joan E Coordinator/Multimedia Unit 765.494.2110 crow@purdue.edu
Danford, Sandra Kaye Administrative Assistant 765.494.8403 sdanford@purdue.edu
Doyle, Steven T Instruct & Promotional Video Producer doyles@purdue.edu
Forbes, Beth A Department Head forbes@purdue.edu
Frazier, Wright S Web Team Leader wsfrazie@purdue.edu
Frederick, Cheri D Secretary V 765.494.2406 cdfreder@purdue.edu
Getzin, Kelsey Multimedia Specialist 765.494.8414 kgetzin@purdue.edu
Goldsberry, Krystle L Temporary Service kearnhar@purdue.edu
Gosnell, Cindie L Web Communication Specialist 765.494.8333 gosnellc@purdue.edu
Hoelscher, Laura A. Communication Consultant Editor/Writer lah@purdue.edu
Hostetler, Abby EDEN Communication Specialist 765.494.4390 alillpop@purdue.edu
Katz, Sharon C Multimedia Designer 765.494.7077 katz@purdue.edu
Kronewitter, Thomas G Visual Designer tkronewi@purdue.edu
Lester, Kathleen M Office Manager lesterk@purdue.edu
Maddox, Olivia L Magazine Editor/Writer maddoxol@purdue.edu
McGrew, Carolyn A Communication Consultant Editor/Writer 765.494.6946 camcgrew@purdue.edu
Merzdorf, Russell J Visual Designer merzdorf@purdue.edu
Milligan, Ellen L Shipping & Receiving Clerk VII milligan@purdue.edu
Mullen, Deidre J Secretary V 765.494.7719 djmullen@purdue.edu
Price, Gina J Data Communications Specialist 765.496.7481 gprice@purdue.edu
Robinson, Keith News & Public Affairs Coordinator robins89@purdue.edu
Rollins, Jeffrey J Exhibit Coordinator 765.429.5409 jjrollin@purdue.edu
Schultz, Mary G Secretary V 765.494.8418 schultm@purdue.edu
Shafer, Jerry W Marketing Specialist jwshafer@purdue.edu
Smith, Kevin Leigh Communication Consultant Editor/Writer
Continuing Lecturer
765.494.9558 kevlsmith@purdue.edu
Snorek, Robert M Visual Designer snorek@purdue.edu
Stephens, Rebecca A Graphic/Exhibit Designer rastephe@purdue.edu
Stewart, Jennifer S Ag Answers Editor/Writer jsstewar@purdue.edu
Theller, Rebecca J Publishing and The Education Store Coordinator 765.494.0461 goetz@purdue.edu
Thompson, Timothy R Graphic Designer thompstr@purdue.edu
Thorne, Jason A Exhibit Specialist jthorne@purdue.edu
Thorne, Scott Joseph Student Service sjthorne@purdue.edu
van Hoose, Natalie Research News Writer 765.496.2050 nvanhoos@purdue.edu
Weber, Michael D Temporary Service mdweber@purdue.edu
White, Christine M Clerk IV
Account Clerk IV
white292@purdue.edu
Wilson, Kenneth N Web Communication Designer/Marketer 765.494.6681 knwilson@purdue.edu
1 - 41 of 41