Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty & Staff Directory​​

Name Title Phone E-mail
Annarino, Dan J Temporary Service - Designer annarino@purdue.edu
Aper, Annette Cathlene Store Manager of The Education Store 765.494.6795 caper@purdue.edu
Banta, Andrew M Web Communication Specialist 765.494.7749 abanta@purdue.edu
Cain, Steven A Disaster Communication Specialist 765.494.8410 cain@purdue.edu
Campbell, Thomas S Connections Writer/Editor 765.430.7474 tsc@purdue.edu
Coates, Karen Lynia Education Store Clerk 765.494.6794 klcoates@purdue.edu
Crow, Joan E Manager of Digital Media 765.494.2110 crow@purdue.edu
Deno, Aspen H Temporary Service - Social Media Spec 765.496.6734 denoa@purdue.edu
Doyle, Steven T Video Producer 765.494.8400 doyles@purdue.edu
Frederick, Cheri D Agricultural Communication Assistant 765.494.2406 cdfreder@purdue.edu
Getzin, Kelsey Multimedia Specialist 765.494.8414 kgetzin@purdue.edu
Gosnell, Cindie L Web Communication Specialist 765.496.9721 gosnellc@purdue.edu
Hostetler, Abby EDEN Communication Specialist 765.494.4390 alillpop@purdue.edu
Katz, Sharon C Multimedia Designer 765.494.7077 katz@purdue.edu
Kronewitter, Thomas G Visual Designer 765.429.5321 tkronewi@purdue.edu
Lopez, Osmar I Web Communication Specialist 765.494.2183 olopez@purdue.edu
Maddox, Olivia L Temporary Service - Writer/Editor 765.496.3207 maddoxol@purdue.edu
Manier, Maureen Department Head 765.494.8403 mmanier@purdue.edu
Merzdorf, Jessica V Part-Time News Writer 765.494.7719 jmerzdor@purdue.edu
Merzdorf, Russell J Senior Graphic Designer 765.494.8407 merzdorf@purdue.edu
Mullen, Deidre J Agricultural Communication Assistant 765.494.7719 djmullen@purdue.edu
Pack, Darrin J Ag Answers Editor/Writer 765.494.8415 dpack@purdue.edu
Price, Gina J Production Coordinator 765.496.7481 gprice@purdue.edu
Robinson, Keith Writer
Media Relations & Public Info Manager
765.494.2722 robins89@purdue.edu
Rollins, Jeffrey J Manager of The Exhibit Center 765.429.5409 jjrollin@purdue.edu
Shafer, Jerry W Marketing Specialist 765.494.7817 jwshafer@purdue.edu
Smith, Kevin Leigh Writer/Editor
Communication Consultant
Continuing Lecturer
765.494.9558 kevlsmith@purdue.edu
Stephens, Rebecca A Graphic/Exhibit Designer 765.429.5241 rastephe@purdue.edu
Theller, Rebecca J Manager of The Education Store
Manager of Design and Editorial Services
765.494.0461 goetz@purdue.edu
Thompson, Timothy R Graphic Designer 765.494.0984 thompstr@purdue.edu
van Hoose, Natalie Research News Writer 765.496.2050 nvanhoos@purdue.edu
Weber, Michael D Temporary Service mdweber@purdue.edu
White, Chris M Account Clerk 765.496.6398 chriswhite@purdue.edu
Wilson, Kenneth N Web Communications Team Lead 765.494.6681 knwilson@purdue.edu
Wineland, Charles Jr Communication Consultant
Project Manager
Editor
765.494.6946 cwinelan@purdue.edu
Winger, Amy L Agricultural Communication Assistant 765.494.8418 afararre@purdue.edu
1 - 36 of 36