Spring 2018 Reg​istration Checklist

 
1. Make Appointment with Academic Advisor
2. Check your MyPurdue for your time stamp to register for classes on the 1st day of your window

 

3. Check MyPurdue for HOLDS on your account. If you find a HOLD, take care of it immediately. You will not be able to register, drop or add classes if you are in HOLD status. 

4. Bring the Following to Advising Meeting

5. Register for classes via your assigned time ticket found in myPurdue 
  • Register for classes and make desired changes during your classification window
  • Priority Registration: • Priority Registration: Mon. Oct. 23 – Sat. Oct. 28
  • Senior Registration: Mon. Oct. 30 – Sat. Nov. 4
  • Junior Registration: Mon. Nov. 6 – Sat. Nov. 11
  • Sophomore Registration: Mon. Nov. 13 – Sat. Nov. 18
  • Freshmen Registration: Mon. Nov. 20 – Wed. Nov. 22, Mon. Nov. 27 – Wed. Nov. 29
  • Open Registration Beings Nov. 30
​​​​​​​

Agricultural Economics, 403 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4191

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In