Meet our Graduate Students and Postdocs

NameTitleEmailPhone
Jeffrey Bradford
Graduate Research Assistantbradfoj@purdue.edu
765-494-4258
Isis S P ChagasGraduate Research Assistantichagas@purdue.edu765-494-8692
Kanru Chen
Graduate Research Assistantchen1037@purdue.edu
Liyang ChenGraduate Research Assistantchen2031@purdue.edu
Chancelor B ClarkGraduate Research Assistantclark367@purdue.edu765-494-8736
Adebukola Olubunmi Dada
Graduate Research Assistantadada@purdue.edu
Chelsea J EmenhiserGraduate Research Assistantcjemenhi@purdue.edu260-223-8498
Diana Marcela Escamilla Sanchez
Graduate Research Assistantdescamil@purdue.edu
Shelby M GrussPostdocsgruss@purdue.edu
Jing HuangGraduate Research Assistanthuang877@purdue.edu
Sadia A JameGraduate Research Assistantsjame@purdue.edu
Charlotte LeeGraduate Research Assistantlee1876@purdue.edu765-496-9522
Gordon MacleodRoss Assistantshipgmacleo@purdue.edu
Joshua Minaijminai@purdue.edu765-497-6549
Ana Gabriela Morales OnaGraduate Research Assistantaona@purdue.edu765-430-4714
Lia Olmedo PicoPostdoclolmedop@purdue.edu
Matt PandolGraduate Research Assistantmpandoli@purdue.edu
Jack ProtokowiczGraduate Research Assistantjprotoko@purdue.edu
Md S RahmanBilsland Fellowshiprahman17@purdue.edu
Shams RahmaniLecturerrahmani@purdue.edu765-494-1840
Joseph RorickConservation Cropping Systems Agronomist
jdrorick@purdue.edu765-496-0503
Richard RothRoss Assistantship
roth72@purdue.edu870-931-2841
Maria SchillingAndrews Assistantshipmschill@purdue.edu812-698-8615
Nathan SlavensGraduate Research Assistantnslaven@purdue.edu765-413-6833
Richard SmithGraduate Research Assistantsmit3581@purdue.edu
Seth TolleyGraduate Research Assistanttolleys@purdue.edu
Weidong WangGraduate Research Assistantwang2894@purdue.edu
Daniel WelageGraduate Research Assistantdwelage@purdue.edu
Pauline WelikheGraduate Research Assistantpwelikhe@purdue.edu
Dakota WestphalGraduate Research Assistantdwestpha@purdue.edu
Matthew WiethornGraduate Research Assistantmwiethor@purdue.edu
Xiaochen XuGraduate Research Assistantxu443@purdue.edu765-494-9138
Kai-Wei YangGraduate Research Assistantyang1301@purdue.edu
Peyman YousefiGraduate Research Assistantpyousefi@purdue.edu











Department of Agronomy, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-4773

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In