Sources of Seed for Indiana Corn
Performance Trials

BRAND COMPANY WEB ADDRESS PHONE #
       
AgriGold AgriGold Hybrids www.agrigold.com   800-262-7333
BECK Beck's  Hybrids www.beckshybrids.com 800-937-2325
​Channel ​Channel www.channel.com ​317-532-7001
Dairyland Dairyland Seed www.dairylandseed.com 800-236-0163
DEKALB Monsanto Company www.monsanto.com  or
www.asgrowanddekalb.com
317-476-7609
​Doeblers ​Doeblers PA Hybrids Inc. www.doeblers.com ​570-753-3210
Dyna-Gro Dyna-Gro Seed www.dyna-groseed.com 317-392-2530
EBBERTS EBBERT Field Seeds, Inc. www.ebbertsseeds.com 888-802-5715
G2 Genetics NuTech Seed www.nutechseed.com 515-233-1997
​Key ​AGRA Solutions www.agrasolutions.com ​888-695-5503
Masters Choice Masters Choice, Inc. www.seedcorn.com 618-833-6552
Mycogen Mycogen Seeds www.mycogen.com 755-652-4051
NuTech NuTech Seeds, Inc. www.nutechseed.com​ 515-233-1997
Rupp Rupp Seeds, Inc. www.ruppseeds.com 877-591-7333
Seed Consultants Seed Consultants, Inc. www.seedconsultants.com 800-708-2676
Specialty Specialty Hybrids www.specialtyhybrids.com 800-545-8611
Stewart Stewart Seeds, Inc. www.stewartseeds.com 800-365-SEED
Steyer Steyer Seeds www.steyerseeds.com 800-231-4274
WELLMAN Wellman Seeds Inc. www.wellmanseeds.com 800-717-7333
Wyckoff Wyckoff Hybrids, Inc. www.wyckoffhybrids.com 219-402-1537