People in Cropping Systems and Plant Nutrition

<<Back to Research Areas

<<Back to Graduate Faculty page

 

​​Damian Allen

Damian Allen (Adjunct)
Miscanthus as a Bioenergy Source
(765) 589-4114
allendj@purdue.edu

no picture 

Sylvie Brouder
Plant Mineral Nutrition
(765) 496-1489
sbrouder@purdue.edu

no picture 

James Camberato
Soil Fertility
(765) 496-9338
jcambera@purdue.edu

Shaun Casteel 

Shaun Casteel
Soybean Production
(765) 494-0895
scasteel@purdue.edu

Phil DeVillez 

Phil DeVillez
Purdue Crop Performance Program
(765) 583-1406
pld@purdue.edu

Bruce Erickson 

Bruce Erickson (Adjunct)
Education Distance & Outreach
(765) 494-7540
berickson@sciencesocieties.org

Corey Gerber 

Corey Gerber
Diagnostic Training and Research Ctr
(765) 496-3755
gerberc@purdue.edu

Richard Grant 

Richard Grant
Agricultural & Applied Meteorology
(765) 494-8048
rgrant@purdue.edu

Keith Johnson 

Keith Johnson
Forage Management
(765) 494-4800
johnsonk@purdue.edu

no picture 

Scott Murrell (Adjunct)
Soil Fertility and Plant Nutrition
(765) 413-3343
smurrell@purdue.edu

Robert Nielsen 

Robert Nielsen
Corn Production
(765) 494 4802
rnielsen@purdue.edu

Lee Schweitzer 

Lee Schweitzer
Plant Physiology
(765) 494-4789
lschweitzer@purdue.edu

Tony Vyn

Tony Vyn
Cropping Systems
(765) 496-3757
tvyn@purdue.edu