A/P Staff​​

 A/P Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Adams, Jason A Adv Phenotyping & Plant Proc Fac Mgr 765.494.2007 adams314@purdue.edu
Bischoff Gray, Marianne Research Soil Microbiologist 765.496.7737 mbischof@purdue.edu
De Armond, Nicole S Water Quality Field Station Manager 765.494.8096 fink@purdue.edu
Deitrich, Jason M Building Manager 765.494.8079 jdeitric@purdue.edu
Erickson, Bruce J Clinical Assc Prof Digital Agriculture
Agronomy Educ Distance/Outreach Director
Adjunct Assistant Professor
765.494.7540 berickso@purdue.edu
Fulk-Bringman, Sherry S. Laboratory & Outreach Coordinator 765.494.8627 sherryfb@purdue.edu
Gerber, Corey K Director Crop Diagnostic Training Center 765.496.3755 cgerber@purdue.edu
Glover, Clifford Agronomy Technician IX 765.494.6759 glover17@purdue.edu
Hall, Beth Lynelle Indiana State Climate Office Director 765.494.8060 bethhall@purdue.edu
Hayenga, Lexie M Extension Program Coordinator
Program Coordinator
765.494.4783 lhayenga@purdue.edu
Hoagland, Chris D Research Geneticist
Research Geneticist
765.494.6759 choaglan@purdue.edu
Kern, Marsha E Research Geneticist
Temporary Service - 86 Agronomy
765.404.4003 kern17@purdue.edu
Linvill, Andrew G Research Geneticist 765.494.6248 linvill2@purdue.edu
Long, Cheryl E Post-Award Account Mgmt Assistant 765.494.1111 celong@purdue.edu
Mazer, Katy E Sustainable Water Mgmt Coordinator kmazer@purdue.edu
Morrow, Anna L Midwest Cover Crops Council Program Manager 317.392.6417 annamorrow@purdue.edu
Pluimer, Thomas M Network System Administrator 765.496.2134 tpluimer@purdue.edu
Rich, Patrick J Research Geneticist 765.496.3646 pjrich@purdue.edu
Steiner, Ronald F Plant Growth Facilities Coordinator 765.494.8085 rsteiner@purdue.edu
Widhalm, Melissa J Research Administration Specialist
Regional Climatologist Assoc Director
765.494.8191 mwidhalm@purdue.edu
Wiercioch, Jane E Undergraduate Program Administrator 765.494.4788 wiercioj@purdue.edu
Zhou, Xiangjun Research Scientist 765.496.9357 zhou611@purdue.edu
1 - 22 of 22
​​​​

Department of Agronomy, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-4773

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In