A/P Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Beaty, James J III Agronomy Research Center Superintendent 765.463.2632 jbeaty@purdue.edu
Bischoff Gray, Marianne Research Soil Microbiologist 765.496.7737 mbischof@purdue.edu
Carraro, Nicola Research Geneticist
Post Doc Research Assistant- 36 Agronomy
765.496.7955 ncarraro@purdue.edu
Coon, Alicia Kathleen Field Research & Lab Administrator akcoon@purdue.edu
Cunningham, Suzanne M Research Crop Physiologist 765.494.5825 scunning@purdue.edu
De Armond, Nicole S Water Quality Field Station Manager
Water Quality Field Station Manager
Laboratory Technician IX
765.494.8080 fink@purdue.edu
DeVillez, Phil L Purdue Variety Testing Prgm Director 765.583.1406 pld@purdue.edu
Eisenhauer, Bradley J Programmer eisenhau@purdue.edu
Erickson, Bruce J Agronomy Educ Distance/Outreach Director
Adjunct Assistant Professor- 01 Agronomy
765.494.7540 berickso@purdue.edu
Fulk-Bringman, Sherry S. Laboratory & Outreach Coordinator 765.494.4773 sherryfb@purdue.edu
Gerber, Corey K Director Crop Diagnostic Train Res Ctr 765.496.3755 cgerber@purdue.edu
Glover, Clifford Agronomy Technician
Agronomy Technician IX
glover17@purdue.edu
Goodale, Tammy J Events and Program Coordinator
Events & Program Coordinator
765.494.1296 tgoodale@purdue.edu
Hardebeck, Glenn A Turf Research Center Manager 765.496.6566 ghardebe@purdue.edu
Hess, Philip J Applications Analyst Programmer 765.494.8050 pjhess@purdue.edu
Hoagland, Chris D Research Geneticist choaglan@purdue.edu
Kelly, Jenny C Administrative Assistant 765.494.4774 jckelly@purdue.edu
King, Patsy B Business Assistant 765.494.4779 patsy@purdue.edu
Koliantz, Gregore Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
Continuing Lecturer
765.496.2932 koliantz@purdue.edu
Long, Cheryl E Post-Award Account Mgmt Assistant 765.496.2673 celong@purdue.edu
Mansfield, Charles W Extension Agronomist 812.888.4311 cmansfie@purdue.edu
Omonode, Rex A Research Scientist
Temporary Service
romonode@purdue.edu
Pluimer, Thomas M Network System Administrator 765.496.2134 tpluimer@purdue.edu
Premachandra, Gnanasiri S Research Agronomist 765.494.4258 prema@purdue.edu
Rich, Patrick J Research Geneticist 765.496.3646 pjrich@purdue.edu
Santini, Judith B Research Statistical Analyst 765.494.6663 jsantini@purdue.edu
Scheeringa, Kenneth L Associate State Climatologist 765.494.8105 kens@purdue.edu
Stath, Edward G Building Director 765.494.8079 estath@purdue.edu
Steiner, Ronald F Plant Growth Facilities Coordinator 765.494.8085 rsteiner@purdue.edu
Subramanyam, Subhashree Research Associate 765.494.0183 ssubram@purdue.edu
Uerkwitz, Sayde J Communications Specialist 765.494.6586 suerkwit@purdue.edu
Weisenberger, Daniel V Research Agronomist 765.494.8087 danw@purdue.edu
West, Terry D Research Agronomist 765.494.4799 twest@purdue.edu
Wiercioch, Jane E Undergraduate Program Administrator 765.494.4788 wiercioj@purdue.edu
1 - 34 of 34