A/P Staff​​

 

 A/P Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Adams, Jason A Adv Phenotyping & Plant Proc Fac Mgr
Agronomy Technician IX
765.494.0564 adams314@purdue.edu
Ashtekar, Jenette Michelle Digital Soil Mapping Scientist
Post Doc Research Assistant
goodman2@purdue.edu
Beaty, James J III Agronomy Research Center Superintendent jbeaty@purdue.edu
Bennett, Sue A Business Manager
Agronomy/ACRE
765.494.4512 benne122@purdue.edu
Bick, Dorene Business Assistant bick@purdue.edu
Bischoff Gray, Marianne Research Soil Microbiologist 765.496.7737 mbischof@purdue.edu
Black, Janine L eLearning Project Manager 765.494.8073 janblack@purdue.edu
Boomsma, Christopher R Managing Director of Automated Field Phenotyping and Trait Development 765.494.4773 cboomsma@purdue.edu
Carpenter, Braden Diagnostic Training Center Asst Director carpen49@purdue.edu
Carraro, Nicola Research Geneticist
Post Doc Research Assistant
765.496.7955 ncarraro@purdue.edu
Cunningham, Suzanne M Research Crop Physiologist 765.494.8074 scunning@purdue.edu
De Armond, Nicole S Water Quality Field Station Manager 765.494.8096 fink@purdue.edu
De Perre, Chloe Analytical Chemist 765.494.9807 cdeperre@purdue.edu
Deitrich, Jason M Building Deputy 765.494.8079 jdeitric@purdue.edu
DeVillez, Phil L Purdue Variety Testing Prgm Director 765.583.1406 pld@purdue.edu
Dorantes, Minerva J Soil Research Assistant 765.494.6037 mdorante@purdue.edu
Eisenhauer, Bradley J Programmer eisenhau@purdue.edu
Erickson, Bruce J Agronomy Educ Distance/Outreach Director
Adjunct Assistant Professor
765.494.7540 berickso@purdue.edu
Fulk-Bringman, Sherry S. Laboratory & Outreach Coordinator 765.494.8627 sherryfb@purdue.edu
Gerber, Corey K Clinical Associate Professor
Director Crop Diagnostic Train Res Ctr
765.496.3755 cgerber@purdue.edu
Glover, Clifford Agronomy Technician
Agronomy Technician IX
765.494.6759 glover17@purdue.edu
Hammac, W. Ashley Conservation Cropping Systems Agronomist
Adjunct Post Doc Resrch Assc-01 Agronomy
765.496.0503 ahammac@purdue.edu
Hess, Philip J Applications Analyst Programmer 765.494.8050 pjhess@purdue.edu
Hoagland, Chris D Research Geneticist 765.494.6759 choaglan@purdue.edu
Kelly, Jenny C Administrative Assistant 765.494.4774 jckelly@purdue.edu
Kern, Marsha E Research Geneticist
Temporary Service - 86 Agronomy
kern17@purdue.edu
Koliantz, Gregore Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
Continuing Lecturer
765.496.2932 koliantz@purdue.edu
Libohova, Zamir Temporary AP-Digital Soil Mapping Spclst zlibohov@purdue.edu
Long, Cheryl E Post-Award Account Mgmt Assistant 765.494.1111 celong@purdue.edu
Mansfield, Charles W Extension Agronomist 812.888.4311 cmansfie@purdue.edu
Morrow, Anna L Midwest Cover Crops Council Program Manager 317.392.6417 annamorrow@purdue.edu
Omonode, Rex A Research Scientist romonode@purdue.edu
Owens, Brenda F Research Associate
Continuing Lecturer
765.494.2868 bowens@purdue.edu
Pluimer, Thomas M Network System Administrator 765.496.2134 tpluimer@purdue.edu
Premachandra, Gnanasiri S Research Agronomist 765.494.4258 prema@purdue.edu
Rich, Patrick J Research Geneticist 765.496.3646 pjrich@purdue.edu
Santini, Judith B Research Statistical Analyst 765.494.6663 jsantini@purdue.edu
Scheeringa, Kenneth L Associate State Climatologist 765.494.8105 kens@purdue.edu
Steiner, Ronald F Plant Growth Facilities Coordinator 765.494.8085 rsteiner@purdue.edu
Subramanyam, Subhashree Research Associate 765.494.0183 ssubram@purdue.edu
West, Alicia K Field Research & Lab Administrator 765.496.3371 akcoon@purdue.edu
West, Terry D Research Agronomist 765.494.4799 twest@purdue.edu
Wiercioch, Jane E Undergraduate Program Administrator 765.494.4788 wiercioj@purdue.edu
Zhou, Xiangjun Research Scientist 765.496.9357 zhou611@purdue.edu
1 - 44 of 44
​​​​

Social Media Overrides Only viewable in edit mode

This sections allows you more control over what appears when someone shares this page. This will only be saved for this page.

Specify below a specific image and/or description to accompany this page. When users share this page, it will override the information automatically gathered from this site by social media sites.

Specify the absolute URL for the image you want shared. Recommended Size: 470px x 246px Minimum Size: 200px x 200px

Provide some text that will accompany the image and title of your page when a user shares.

Department of Agronomy, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-4773

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In