Clerical & S​​ervice Staff

 

 

 Clerical & Service Staff Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Adams, Jason A Adv Phenotyping & Plant Proc Fac Mgr
Agronomy Technician IX
765.494.0564 adams314@purdue.edu
Anderson, Jacqueline Laboratory Technician VI 765.494.8074 anders11@purdue.edu
Brackett, Curtis S Agronomy Technician VIII 812.416.0904 cbracket@purdue.edu
Brenner, Coreen D Secretary V 765.494.6586 cdbrenne@purdue.edu
Brown, Tyler L Agronomy Technician VII brown137@purdue.edu
Chafin, Brandon C Secretary V 765.494.6586 bchafin@purdue.edu
Clymer, Karen N Secretary V 765.494.4775 kclymer@purdue.edu
Foster, Bill D Agronomy Technician IX 765.583.1406 wfoster@purdue.edu
Foster, Connie D Secretary IV 765.494.4773 cfoster@purdue.edu
Foushi, Dawn R Secretary V 765.494.4786 dfoushi@purdue.edu
Glover, Clifford Agronomy Technician
Agronomy Technician IX
765.494.6759 glover17@purdue.edu
Green, Lisa M Secretary V 765.494.4783 lmetts1@purdue.edu
Gretencord, Bryan J Farm Technician 765.583.0124 bjgreten@purdue.edu
Haas, Megan Heller Agronomy Technician VIII 765.494.8098 mheller@purdue.edu
Kelly, Randee N. Procurement Clerk 765.496.0259 kelly180@purdue.edu
Lemming, Terry R Agronomy Technician IX 765.494.9326 tlemming@purdue.edu
Linn, Tracy Account Clerk V hender85@purdue.edu
Linvill, Andrew G Agronomy Technician IX 765.494.1519 linvill2@purdue.edu
McFatridge, Daniel Clay danmcfat@purdue.edu
Oliver, Patricia Secretary IV poliver@purdue.edu
Schlueter, David H Associate Service USDA
Agronomy Technician VII
dschlue@purdue.edu
Smith, Melinda M ISS Liaison - Secretary IV 765.494.8073 smit2732@purdue.edu
Steiner, Ronald F Plant Growth Facilities Coordinator 765.494.8085 rsteiner@purdue.edu
Westfall, Andrew T Agronomy Technician VIII 765.494.8096 awestfal@purdue.edu
Wise, Mary R Accounting Clerk IV 765.494.8446 wisemr@purdue.edu
Zachariah, Stephen L Maintenance Mechanic IX 765.583.0124 zacharia@purdue.edu
1 - 26 of 26
 

​ ​


Social Media Overrides Only viewable in edit mode

This sections allows you more control over what appears when someone shares this page. This will only be saved for this page.

Specify below a specific image and/or description to accompany this page. When users share this page, it will override the information automatically gathered from this site by social media sites.

Specify the absolute URL for the image you want shared. Recommended Size: 470px x 246px Minimum Size: 200px x 200px

Provide some text that will accompany the image and title of your page when a user shares.

Department of Agronomy, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-4773

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In