Clerical & S​​ervice Staff

 

 Clerical & Service Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Brown, Tyler L Agronomy Technician VII brown137@purdue.edu
Budreau, Kristine M Business Assistant kbudrea@purdue.edu
Bull, Dawn R Secretary V 765.494.4786 dfoushi@purdue.edu
Chafin, Brandon C Secretary V 765.494.6586 bchafin@purdue.edu
Cochran, Rosie Account Clerk
Account Clerk IV
rcochra@purdue.edu
Foster, Bill D Agronomy Technician IX 765.583.1406 wfoster@purdue.edu
Foster, Connie D Secretary IV 765.494.4773 cfoster@purdue.edu
Glover, Clifford Agronomy Technician
Agronomy Technician IX
765.494.6759 glover17@purdue.edu
Gretencord, Bryan J Farm Technician 765.583.0124 bjgreten@purdue.edu
Lemming, Terry R Agronomy Technician IX 765.494.9326 tlemming@purdue.edu
Linn, Tracy Account Clerk V hender85@purdue.edu
McFatridge, Daniel Clay danmcfat@purdue.edu
Modglin, Amanda L Agronomy Technician IX
Temporary Service - 65 Agronomy
amodglin@purdue.edu
Oliver, Patricia Graduate Secretary & ISS Liaison poliver@purdue.edu
Schlueter, David H Research Geneticist dschlue@purdue.edu
Seal, Eric V Agronomy Technician IX eseal@purdue.edu
Steiner, Ronald F Plant Growth Facilities Coordinator 765.494.8085 rsteiner@purdue.edu
Westfall, Andrew T Agronomy Technician VIII 765.494.8096 awestfal@purdue.edu
Wise, Mary R Accounting Clerk IV 765.496.9471 wisemr@purdue.edu
Zachariah, Stephen L Maintenance Mechanic IX 765.583.0124 zacharia@purdue.edu
1 - 20 of 20
 

​ ​

Department of Agronomy, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-4773

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In