Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty

Agronomy > Agronomy Directory > Faculty
 

 Faculty Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Anderson, Joe M Professor and Department Head 765.494.4774 janderson@purdue.edu
Armstrong, Shalamar D Assistant Professor of Agronomy 765.496.0256 sarmstro@purdue.edu
Bowling, Laura C Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8051 bowling@purdue.edu
Brouder, Sylvie M Professor of Agronomy 765.496.1489 sbrouder@purdue.edu
Camberato, James J Professor of Agronomy 765.496.9338 jcambera@purdue.edu
Casteel, Shaun N Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.0895 scasteel@purdue.edu
Christmas, Ellsworth Perry Professor Emeritus 765.494.6248 echristm@purdue.edu
Crawford, Melba M Assc Dn Rs CoE/Chr Excel/Ag&Eng/Prf Agry
765.496.9355 melbac@purdue.edu
Doerge, Rebecca W Head/T&J Anderson DistProfStat/Prof Agry
765.494.6037 doerge@purdue.edu
Ejeta, Gebisa Distinguished Professor/2009 World Food Prize Laureate 765.494.4320 gejeta@purdue.edu
Franzmeier, Don P Professor Emeritus 765.494.6248 dfranzme@purdue.edu
Grant, Richard H Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8048 rgrant@purdue.edu
Graveel, John G Dir-Coord of NRES/Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8060 jgraveel@purdue.edu
Jiang, Yiwei Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.0651 yjiang@purdue.edu
Joern, Brad C Professor of Agronomy 765.494.9767 bjoern@purdue.edu
Johannsen, Chris Professor Emeritus 765.494.6248 johan@purdue.edu
Johnson, Keith D Professor of Agronomy 765.494.4800 johnsonk@purdue.edu
Johnston, Cliff T Professor of Agronomy 765.496.1716 clays@purdue.edu
Kladivko, Eileen J Professor of Agronomy 765.494.6372 kladivko@purdue.edu
Lee, Linda S Assoc Dept Head/Professor of Agronomy
Professor/C4E Assoc Dir/ESE-IGP Head
765.494.8612 lslee@purdue.edu
Ma, Jianxin Professor of Agronomy 765.496.3662 maj@purdue.edu
Mashtare, Michael L Assistant Professor of Agronomy & EEE 765.494.1840 mmashtare@purdue.edu
Mohammadi, Mohsen Assistant Professor of Agronomy 765.496.6851 mohamm20@purdue.edu
Nakatsu, Cindy H Professor of Agronomy 765.496.2997 cnakatsu@purdue.edu
Nielsen, Robert L Professor of Agronomy 765.494.4802 rnielsen@purdue.edu
Niyogi, Dev S Associate Professor and Indiana State Climatologist 765.494.6574 climate@purdue.edu
Owens, Phillip R Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.0247 prowens@purdue.edu
Rainey, Katy Martin Assistant Professor of Agronomy 765.494.1212 krainey@purdue.edu
Rao, Suresh AGR Rieth Disting Prof Env Engr
765.496.6554 pscr@purdue.edu
Rocheford, Torbert R Patterson Endowed Chair/Prof of Agronomy 765.494.9243 trochefo@purdue.edu
Schulze, Darrell G Professor of Soil Science 765.494.8062 dschulze@purdue.edu
Schweitzer, Lee E Professor of Agronomy 765.494.4789 lschweit@purdue.edu
Steinhardt, Gary C Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8063 gsteinha@purdue.edu
Tuinstra, Mitch R Professor & Wickersham Chair 765.494.9093 mtuinstr@purdue.edu
Turco, Ronald F Jr Professor Agronomy 765.494.8077 rturco@purdue.edu
Van Scoyoc, George E Professor of Agronomy 765.494.5115 gev@purdue.edu
Volenec, Jeffrey J Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8071 jvolenec@purdue.edu
Vorst, James J Professor Emeritus 765.494.6374 jvorst@purdue.edu
Vyn, Tony J Professor of Agronomy 765.496.3757 tvyn@purdue.edu
Weil, Clifford F Professor of Agronomy 765.496.1917 cweil@purdue.edu
Zhang, Cankui Assistant Professor of Agronomy 765.496.6889 zhan2041@purdue.edu
Zhuang, Qianlai William & Patty Miller Prof EAS/Agr

Associate Professor of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences and Agronomy
765.494.9610 qzhuang@purdue.edu
1 - 42 of 42