DTC Staff

Corey Gerber 

Corey K. Gerber, Ph.D.
Director
(765) 496-3755
gerberc@purdue.edu

Lisa Green 

Lisa Green
Extension Secretary
(765) 494-4783
lgreen06@purdue.edu

Graduate Students

John McMillan 

John McMillan
Agronomy Department
jmcmilla@purdue.edu

 

Jason Geis 

Jason Geis
Agronomy Department
jgeis@purdue.edu


Phil Long 

Jason Lee
Agronomy Department
lee1606@purdue.edu


John Scott
Agronomy Department
scott42@purdue.edu

 

Steven Smith 

Steven Smith
Entomology Department
smith584@purdue.edu