Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

By Expertise Area

Department of Agronomy > Agronomy Extension > By Expertise Area
 

 Crop & Soil Management

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
BeatyAgronomySuperintendent, ACREjbeaty@purdue.edu765.463.2632
  
CamberatoAgronomySoil Fertilityjcambera@purdue.edu765.496.9338Bio
  
CasteelAgronomySoybean and Small Grain Extensionscasteel@purdue.edu765-494-0895Bio
  
GerberAgronomyDirector, DTCgerberc@purdue.edu765.496.3755Bio
  
JohnsonAgronomyForage Managementjohnsonk@purdue.edu765.494.4800Bio
  
MansflieldAgronomySmall Grain, Soybean, and Corn managementcmansfie@purdue.edu812.888.4311Bio
  
NielsenAgronomyCorn Productionrnielsen@purdue.edu765.494.4802Bio
  
SteinhardtAgronomySoil Genesis, Soil Managementgsteinhardt@purdue.edu765.494.8063Bio
  
VynAgronomyCropping Systemstvyn@purdue.edu765.496.3757Bio
  
WestAgronomySoil Management and Tillagetwest@purdue.edu765.494.4799Bio
 

 Water & Environmental Quality

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
BrouderAgronomyPlant Mineral Nutritionsbrouder@purdue.edu765. 496.1489Bio
  
JoernAgronomyNutrient Management Planningbjoern@purdue.edu765.494.9767Bio
  
NiyogiAgronomyRegional Scale Climatologistclimate@purdue.edu765.494.6574Bio
  
ScheeringaAgronomyIndiana Associate State Climatologist & Professional Meteorology Assistantkens@purdue.edu765.494.8105Bio
 

 Turf Management

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
HardebeckAgronomyManager, Daniel Centerghardebe@purdue.edu765.496.6566
  
PattonAgronomyTurfgrass Extensionajpatton@purdue.edu(765) 494-9737
 

 Weed Management

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
BaumanBotany & Plant PathologyWeed Management Systemsbauman@btny.purdue.edu765.494.4625Bio
  
JohnsonBotany & Plant PathologyWeed Control/Herbicide Application Technologywgjohnso@purdue.edu765.494.4656Bio
  
NiceBotany & Plant PathologyWeed Control/Herbicide Application Technologynice@btny.purdue.edu765.496.2121Bio
 

 Variety Testing

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
DeVillezAgronomyCorn & Soybean Variety Performance Testingpld@purdue.edu765.583.1406Bio
  
LemmingAgronomySorghum Performance Testingtlemming@purdue.edu765.494.9326Bio