Meet the Ambassadors

Here are the 2018-2019 Animal Sciences Ambassadors, including their name, concentration and email.

SENIORS




Levi Byrd
Levi Byrd
Biosciences
byrd25@purdue.edu
Aishwarya 'Ash' Chitnis
Aishwarya 'Ash' Chitnis
Pre-Veterinary Medicine
achitni@purdue.edu​
Beau Curless
Beau Curless
Animal Agribusiness
bcurless@purdue.edu
Catherine 'Cat' Ephlin
Catherine 'Cat' Ephlin
Pre-Veterinary Medicine
cephlin@purdue.edu
Bailey Goff
Bailey Goff
Pre-Veterinary Medicine
​goff5@purdue.edu
MaryKate Harrod
MaryKate Harrod
Animal Agribusiness
mharrod@purdue.edu
Noah Rider
Noah Rider
Animal Agribusiness
rider0@purdue.edu
Beenah Shokouhzadeh
Beenah Shokouhzadeh
Biosciences
bshokouh@purdue.edu
 
Brooke Siefert
Brooke Siefert
Biosciences
bsiefert@purdue.edu
 

JUNIORS




Carley Bennett
Carley Bennett
Animal Agribusiness
benne144@purdue.edu
Megan Greer
Megan Greer
Production
greer18@purdue.edu​
Danielle Hunt
Danielle Hunt
Production
hunt101@purdue.edu
Sarah Morgan-Nishimura
Sarah Morgan-Nishimura
Pre-Veterinary Medicine
smorgann@purdue.edu
 
Audrey Sjahfiedin
Audrey Sjahfiedin
Pre-Veterinary Medicine
​asjahfie@purdue.edu
 

SOPHOMORES




Brandon Alley
Brandon Alley
Animal Agribusiness
​balley@purdue.edu
Katie Buatois
Katie Buatois
Pre-Veterinary Medicine
kbuatois@purdue.edu​
Junior Cheng
Junior Cheng
Pre-Veterinary Medicine
cheng368@purdue.edu
Samantha Courtemanche
Samantha Courtemanche
Pre-Veterinary Medicine
scourtem@purdue.edu

Department of Animal Sciences, 270 S Russell Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4808

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In