Meet the Ambassadors


Megan Greer
Danielle Hunt​ Sarah Morgan-Nishimura​ Audrey Sjahfiedin​


Brandi Adkins
Katie Buatois
Brandon Alley Junior Cheng

Sam Courtemanche
Doria Gilberg
Erica Hesters Emily Verwers​

Emily Wagoner


Devon Anderson
Crystal Benitez
Kristen Cleaver Audrey Pham

Department of Animal Sciences, 270 S Russell Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4808

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at so we can help.

Sign In