Meet the Ambassadors

Here are the 2018-2019 Animal Sciences Ambassadors, including their name, concentration and email.


SENIORS

 
​Levi Byrd Aishwarya 'Ash' Chitnis​ Beau Curless​ Catherine 'Cat' Ephlin​
​Biosciences Pre-Veterinary Medicine​ Animal Agribusiness​ Pre-Veterinary Medicine​
​byrd25@purdue.edu achitni@purdue.edu​ bcurless@purdue.edu​ cephlin@purdue.edu​
​Bailey Goff MaryKate Harrod​ Noah Rider​ Beenah Shokouhzadeh​
​Pre-Veterinary Medicine Animal Agribusiness​ Animal Agribusiness​ Biosciences​
​goff5@purdue.edu mharrod@purdue.edu​ rider0@purdue.edu​ bshokouh@purdue.edu​
 
​Brooke Siefert
​Biosciences
​bsiefert@purdue.edu

 JUNIORS

 
Carley Bennett​ Megan Greer​ Danielle Hunt​ Sarah Morgan-Nishimura​
​Animal Agribusiness Production​ Production​ Pre-Veterinary Medicine​
benne144@purdue.edu​ greer18@purdue.edu​ hunt101@purdue.edu​ smorgann@purdue.edu​
 
​Audrey Sjahfiedin
​Pre-Veterinary Medicine
​asjahfie@purdue.edu

 SOPHOMORES


​Brandon Alley Katie Buatois​ Junior Cheng​ Samantha Courtemanche​
​Animal Agribusiness Pre-Veterinary Medicine​ Pre-Veterinary Medicine​ Pre-Veterinary Medicine​
​balley@purdue.edu kbuatois@purdue.edu​ cheng368@purdue.edu​ scourtem@purdue.edu​