Meet the Ambassadors

 

​Here are the 2012-2013 Animal Sciences Ambassadors. Click on the name to see more information about the ambassador.

 

Katie Clemons
Katie Clemons
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: Kusel, Germany
kclemon@purdue.edu
 

Casey Cromer
Casey Cromer
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: Spencer, IN
ccromer@purdue.edu
 

Joni Degler
Joni Degler
Concentration: Animal Agribusiness
Hometown: Portland, IN
degler@purdue.edu


 

Sarah Ellingwood
Sarah Ellingwood
Concentration: Animal Production
Hometown: Lizton, IN
sellingw@purdue.edu
 

Shelby Englert
Shelby Englert
Concentration: Animal Agribusiness
Hometown: Logansport, IN
englerts@purdue.edu

Hannah Goeb
Hannah Goeb
Concentration: Biosciences
Hometown: Whiteland, IN
hgoeb@purdue.edu


 

Alex Hegg
Alex Hegg
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: Williamsport, IN
chegg@purdue.edu

Kelli Kirtley
Kelli Kirtley
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: Hagerstown, IN
kkirtle@purdue.edu

Nick Lancaster
Nick Lancaster
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: Greencastle, IN
nlancast@purdue.edu


 

Megan McDonald
Megan McDonald
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: Pittsboro, IN
mcdonal7@purdue.edu
 

Brandon Meyers
Brandon Meyers
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: New Carlisle, IN
bmeyers@purdue.edu
 

Gayle Peters
Gayle Peters
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: Pierceton, IN
peter106@purdue.edu


 

Rebekah Pierce
Rebekah Pierce
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: Petersburg, IN
pierce4@purdue.edu
 

Allie Rieth
Allie Rieth
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: Zionsville, IN
arieth@purdue.edu


 

Alyssa Strumpf
Alyssa Strumpf
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: Chicago, IL
astrumpf@purdue.edu
 

Anna Thyen
Anna Thyen
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: Jasper, IN
thyen@purdue.edu