Meet the Ambassadors

SENIORS

                                     

           Brandi Adkins
    adkins29@purdue.edu


          Kristen Cleavor
     kcleaver@purdue.edu



          Kyle Stenftenagel
        kstenft@purdue.edu
            Brandon Alley       
      balley@purdue.edu    


               Carl Kroger
       krogerc@purdue.edu     



              Emily Verwers
     everwers@purdue.edu
         Devon Anderson
     ander940@purdue.edu
    
  
                Lea Logan
       logan33@purdue.edu            



        Joshua Wagenbach
     jwagenba@purdue.edu
             ​
           Johnny Cheng
    cheng368@purdue.edu


           Lauren Pengiel
      lpengiel@purdue.edu



           Emily Wagoner
       ewagone@purdue.edu

JUNIORS

                    
Lillian Casana                                           Caitlin Cox                                                 Audrey Pham
lcasana@purdue.edu                            cox312@purdue.edu                                pham51@purdue.edi
           

             

Camille Woods
    woods171@purdue.edu

Emma Zaicow
ezaicow@purdue.edu


SOPHOMORE

  

     Keegan Sheiss                     
       ksheiss@purdue.edu                    




Department of Animal Sciences, 270 S Russell Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4808

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In