​​Schedule for 2018-2019 Tests

 

  2018 WINTER TEST 2019 SUMMER TEST
Entry deadline September 28, 2018 (Fri.) April 8, 2019 (Mon.)
Delivery October 30, 2018 (Tues.) April 30, 2019 (Tues.)
Start Test November 20, 2018 (Tues.) May 21, 2019 (Tues.)
28-Day December 18, 2018 (Tues.) June 18, 2019 (Tues.)
63-Day January 22, 2019 (Tues.) July 23, 2019 (Tues.)
91-Day February 19, 2019 (Tues.) August 20, 2019 (Tues.)
Off Test March 25, 2019 (Mon.) September 23, 2019 (Mon.)
BSE, Brand March 28, 2019 (Thurs.) September 26, 2019 (Thurs.)
Sale April 18, 2019 (Thurs.) October 19, 2019 (Sat.)

Department of Animal Sciences, 270 S Russell Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4808

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In