​​Schedule for 2021-2022 Tests

 

  2021 WINTER TEST 2022 SUMMER TEST
Entry deadlineSeptember 24, 2021 (Fri.)March 25, 2022 (Fri.)
DeliveryOctober 26, 2021 (Tues.)April 26, 2022 (Tues.)
On Test Weight 1
November 15, 2021 (Mon.)May 16, 2022 (Mon.)
On Test Weight 2
November 16, 2021 (Tues.)May 17, 2022 (Tues.)
28-DayDecember 14, 2021 (Tues.)*June 14, 2022 (Tues.)*
63-DayJanuary 18, 2022 (Tues.)July 19, 2022 (Tues.)
91-DayFebruary 15, 2022 (Tues.)August 16, 2022 (Tues.)
Structure/Disposition EvaluationMarch 14, 2022 (Mon.)September 12, 2022 (Mon.)
Off Test Weight 1
March 20, 2022 (Sun.)September 18, 2022 (Sun.)
Off Test Weight 2
March 21, 2022 (Mon.)September 19, 2022 (Mon.)
BSE, BrandMarch 23, 2022 (Thurs.)September 22, 2022 (Thurs.)
Videotape Sale BullsMarch 24, 2022 (Fri.)September 23, 2022 (Fri.)
SaleApril 16, 2022 (Sat.)October 15, 2022 (Sat.)


* Board of Directors Meeting

Department of Animal Sciences, 270 S Russell Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4808

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In