Faculty and Professional Staff

 

Phone numbers are of the form (765) 49-XXXXX; Only the XXXXX is needed on-campus.

The ANSC Department Main Office phone number is (765) 494-4808.


Name
Links to home page

Office
Phone

Lab
Phone

Bldg.

Room
No.

Email
Address


Adeola, Layi

44848

 

LILY

2-117

ladeola@purdue.edu

Ajuwon, Kola

44822

 

LILY

3-236

kajuwon@purdue.edu

Allrich, Rod D.

44844

 

LILY

2-112

rallrich@purdue.edu

Applegate, Todd J.

67769

44816

LILY

2-114

applegt@purdue.edu

Bidwell, Chris A.

48016

48037

POUL

117

cbidwell@purdue.edu

Brady, Colleen**

48441

 

AGAD

225

bradyc@purdue.edu

Cabot, Ryan

41746

 

LILY

3-232

rcabot@purdue.edu

Casey, Theresa

802-373-1319

 

BCHM

326

theresa-casey@purdue.edu

Cheng, Heng-Wei*

48022

48615

POUL

216A

Heng-Wei.Cheng@ars.usda.gov

Claeys, Matthew C.

44834

 

LILY

3-223

mclaeys@purdue.edu

Collodi, Paul R.

49280

48015

SMTH

203A

pcollodi@purdue.edu

Croney, Candace C.

66665

 

POUL

207

ccroney@purdue.edu

Delks, Barry L.

67234

 

LILY

3-101

delks@purdue.edu

Diekman, Mark A.

44829

44865

LILY

2-111

mdiekman@purdue.edu

Donkin, Shawn S.

44847

44864

LILY

3-227

sdonkin@purdue.edu

Ebner, Paul

44820 46799 LILY 3-230 pebner@purdue.edu

Eicher, Susan D.*

63665

48615

POUL

219A

Susan.Eicher@ars.usda.gov

Fernandez, Marcos

48472

 

 

 

mfernandez@purdue.edu

Forsyth, Dale M.

44841

 

LILY

3-226

dforsyth@purdue.edu

Hester, Patricia Y (Scotti)

48019

48020

POUL

104

phester@purdue.edu

Kim, Brad (Yuan)

61631

 

SMTH

202B

bradkim@purdue.edu

Kuang, Shihuan

48283

 

SMTH

174B

skuang@purdue.edu

Lay, Donald C., Jr.*

67750

48615

POUL

218

Don.Lay@ars.usda.gov

Lemenager, Ron P.

44817

 

LILY

3-108

rpl@purdue.edu

Lofgren, Donna

46439

 

LILY

3-104

dlofgren@purdue.edu

Machaty, Zoltan

48008

44814

LILY

3-233

zmachaty@purdue.edu

Makagon, Maja M.

61866

 

POUL

206

mmakagon@purdue.edu

Marchant-Forde, Jeremy*

46358

 

POUL

219B

Jeremy.Marchant-Forde@ars.usda.gov

Mathew, Alan

44806

 

LILY

3-114

agmathew@purdue.edu

Mills, Scott E.

44845

46799

LILY

2-120

smills@purdue.edu

Muir, Bill M.

48032

44854

LILY

G-412

bmuir@purdue.edu

Neary, Michael

44849

 

LILY

2-121

mneary@purdue.edu

Nennich, Tamilee

44823

 

LILY

3-225

tnennich@purdue.edu

Patterson, John A.

44826

44827

POUL

115

jpatters@purdue.edu

Plaut, Karen

 

 

 

 

kplaut@purdue.edu

Radcliffe, Scott

67718

66748

POUL

108

jradclif@purdue.edu

Reid, Phil

67370

 

LILY

3-224

preid@purdue.edu

Richert, Brian

44837

48013

POUL

103A

brichert@purdue.edu

Rostagno, Marcos*

67946

 

POUL

219C

rostagno@purdue.edu

Russell, Mark A.

47677

 

POUL

111

mrussell@purdue.edu

Schinckel, Allan P.

44836

 

LILY

3-231

aschinck@purdue.edu

Schoonmaker, Jon P.

44860

 

LILY

3-228

jschoonm@purdue.edu

Schutz, Michael M.

49478

 

POUL

105

mschutz@purdue.edu

Stewart, Kara

66199

 

LILY

3-235

krstewart@purdue.edu

Stewart, Terry S.

40138

 

LILY

3-234

tstewart@purdue.edu

Waddell, Jolena N.

43276

 

SMTH

202

jnwaddell@purdue.edu

York, Ashley

44843

 

LILY

3-107

ashleyyork@purdue.edu


* Adjunct Faculty
** Dept. of 4-H and Youth, Courtesy Faculty