2013 PAC Field Days



 
 

 
 

 
 

 
  
The Purdue Agricultural Centers (PACS) will be offering public field days, workshops, and other events in 2020. These events provide educational opportunities for commodity producers, crop/livestock advisers, and others seeking knowledge in crop production, farm management, land use, and other issues.
  

Details about  U​pcoming 2020 Field Days​ & Events     

June 6, 2021 | Southern Indiana Purdue Agricultural Center - Grazing Workshop - For more information contact  Jason Tower at 812-678-4427 or towerj@purdue.edu 

June 24, 2021 | Southwest Purdue Agricultural Center - Field Day - For more information contact Dennis Nowaskie at 812-886-9661 or nowaskie@purdue.edu 

August 18, 2021 | Pinney Purdue Agricultural Center - Field Day For more information contact Gary Tragesser at 219-733-2379 or gtragess@purdue.edu

August 19, 2021 | Davis Purdue Agricultural Center - Field Day -  For more information contact Jeff Boyer at 765-468-7022 or jboyer@purdue.edu

August 24, 2021 | Southeast Purdue Agricultural Center -  Field Day - For more information contact Joel Wahlman at 812-458-6977 or jwahlman@purdue.edu

August 26, 2021 | Northeast Purdue Agricultural Center -  Field Day - For more information contact Stephen Boyer at 260-244-7290 or sboyer@purdue.edu

If you have questions, please contact Dr. Steve Hawkins at shawkins@purdue.edu​.

​​
​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​





Agricultural Research at Purdue, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-8370

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In