Name Title Phone E-mail
Bogan, Bill Operations Manager 765.494.3950 bogan@purdue.edu
Cobb, Meredith L Operations Manager 765.494.3951 mcobb2@purdue.edu
Donkin, Shawn S Professor of Animal Sciences/ Assistant Dean and Associate Director of Research and Graduate Education 765.496.3703 sdonkin@purdue.edu
Fankhauser, Jerry Jr Director Purdue Agricultural Centers 765.494.8368 fankhaus@purdue.edu
Frigo, John William Secretary V 765.494.8370 jwfrigo@purdue.edu
Hawkins, Stephen Earl Assistant Director Purdue Ag Centers
Project Coordinator
shawkins@purdue.edu
Lee, Lauren M Beck Center Facility & Events Manager 765.583.0950 lee45@purdue.edu
Martin, Marshall A Senior Associate Director ARP and Assistant Dean
Professor Agricultural Economics
765.494.6047 marshallmartin@purdue.edu
Mull, Anthony W Ag Facility Manager/Building Deputy 765.494.2714 awmull@purdue.edu
Parks, Dawn W Assist Dir of Sponsored Prgm Development 765.496.7550 dwparks@purdue.edu
Plaut, Karen I Director of Ag Research 765.494.8362 kplaut@purdue.edu
Rich, Christy M. Administrative Assistant 765.494.8362 cmrich@purdue.edu
Richards, Julie A Administrative Assistant 765.494.6047 richa190@purdue.edu

Social Media Overrides Only viewable in edit mode

This sections allows you more control over what appears when someone shares this page. This will only be saved for this page.

Specify below a specific image and/or description to accompany this page. When users share this page, it will override the information automatically gathered from this site by social media sites.

Specify the absolute URL for the image you want shared. Recommended Size: 470px x 246px Minimum Size: 200px x 200px

Provide some text that will accompany the image and title of your page when a user shares.

Agricultural Research at Purdue, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-8370

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In