Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Directory

Agricultural Research at Purdue > Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Beaty, Janet H Beck Agricultural Center Facilities Coordinator 765.583.0590 jhbeaty@purdue.edu
Bogan, Bill Operations Manager 765.494.3950 bogan@purdue.edu
Burden, Christy M Secretary 765.494.6047 cmburden@purdue.edu
Cobb, Meredith L Operations Manager 765.494.3951 mcobb2@purdue.edu
Donkin, Shawn S Associate Director for Agricultural Research and Graduate Education 765.494.4847 sdonkin@purdue.edu
Fankhauser, Jerry Jr Director Purdue Agricultural Centers 765.494.8368 fankhaus@purdue.edu
Frigo, John William Secretary III 765.494.8370 jwfrigo@purdue.edu
Hawkins, Stephen Earl Assistant Director Purdue Ag Centers
Project Coordinator
765.494.8370 shawkins@purdue.edu
Madore, Wendy K Administrative Assistant 765.494.8362 wmadore@purdue.edu
Martin, Marshall A Senior Associate Director ARP and Assistant Dean
Professor Agricultural Economics
765.494.6047 marshallmartin@purdue.edu
Miller, Suzette K Undergraduate Assistant mille713@purdue.edu
Mull, Anthony W Ag Facility Manager/Building Deputy 765.494.2714 awmull@purdue.edu
Parks, Dawn W Assist Dir of Sponsored Prgm Development 765.496.7550 dwparks@purdue.edu
Plaut, Karen I Director of Ag Research 765.494.8362 kplaut@purdue.edu
Wright, Amy J Agriculture Pre-Award Manager 765.494.8366 wrightaj@purdue.edu
1 - 15 of 15