Name Title Phone E-mail
Bogan, Bill Operations Manager 765.494.3950 bogan@purdue.edu
Cobb, Meredith L Operations Manager 765.494.3951 mcobb2@purdue.edu
Donkin, Shawn S Interim Associate Dean for Research 765.494.8362 sdonkin@purdue.edu
Estrada, Julie A Administrative Assistant 765.494.6047 richa190@purdue.edu
Fankhauser, Jerry Jr Director Purdue Agricultural Centers 765.494.8368 fankhaus@purdue.edu
Frigo, John William Secretary V 765.494.8370 jwfrigo@purdue.edu
Golden, Barbara L Interim Assistant Dean for Graduate Education and Faculty Development 765.496.6165 barbgolden@purdue.edu
Hawkins, Stephen Earl Assistant Director Purdue Ag Centers
Project Coordinator
shawkins@purdue.edu
Lee, Lauren M Beck Center Facility & Events Manager 765.583.0590 lee45@purdue.edu
Martin, Marshall A Interim Director of Ag Experiment Station 765.494.6047 marshallmartin@purdue.edu
Mull, Anthony W Ag Facility Manager/Building Deputy 765.494.2714 awmull@purdue.edu
Parks, Dawn W Assist Dir of Sponsored Prgm Development 765.496.7550 dwparks@purdue.edu
Plaut, Karen I Interim Dean 765.494.8362 kplaut@purdue.edu
Rich, Christy M. Administrative Assistant 765.494.8362 cmrich@purdue.edu

Agricultural Research at Purdue, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-8370

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In