Name Title Phone E-mail
Bogan, Bill Operations Manager 765.494.3950 bogan@purdue.edu
Choudhari, Sulbha Bioinformatician I sulbha@purdue.edu
Cobb, Meredith L Operations Manager 765.494.3951 mcobb2@purdue.edu
Donkin, Shawn S Interim Associate Dean for Research 765.494.8362 sdonkin@purdue.edu
Estrada, Julie A Administrative Assistant 765.494.6047 richa190@purdue.edu
Frigo, John William Secretary V 765.494.8370 jwfrigo@purdue.edu
Golden, Barbara L Interim Assistant Dean for Graduate Education and Faculty Development 765.496.6165 barbgolden@purdue.edu
Hawkins, Stephen Earl Director Purdue Ag Centers shawkins@purdue.edu
Hickman, Juliet C Senior Facilities Project Manager 765.494.2208 julie@purdue.edu
Jacoby, David A Genomics Core Programmer 765.496.6328 djacoby@purdue.edu
Krasnyanskaya, Viktoria B Laboratory Technician 765.496.6329 vkrasnya@purdue.edu
Lankford, Amanda L Laboratory Technician VI alankfor@purdue.edu
Lee, Lauren M Beck Center Facility & Events Manager 765.583.0590 lee45@purdue.edu
Martin, Marshall A Interim Director of Ag Experiment Station 765.494.6047 marshallmartin@purdue.edu
Mull, Anthony W Ag Construction / Facility and Space Management Coordinator 765.494.2714 awmull@purdue.edu
Parker, Paul E DNA Sequencing Manager 765.496.6329 parkerpe@purdue.edu
Parks, Dawn W Assist Dir of Sponsored Prgm Development 765.496.7550 dwparks@purdue.edu
Plaut, Karen I Interim Dean 765.494.8362 kplaut@purdue.edu
Rich, Christy M. Administrative Assistant 765.494.8362 cmrich@purdue.edu
SanMiguel, Phillip John Director Agricultural Genomics Center 765.496.6328 pmiguel@purdue.edu
Sorg, Allison J Laboratory Technician VIII 765.496.7368 ajsorg@purdue.edu
Westerman, Richard P Systems Manager/Senior Programmer 765.494.0505 westerman@purdue.edu
Yatcilla, Douglas A Database/Web Programmer 765.494.1429 dyatcill@purdue.edu

Agricultural Research and Graduate Education, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-8370

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In