Honorary Membership in IVATA-Purdue/IAAE-Purdue

1978 - Joyce Inman, 1980 - Dee Grider, 1981 - Neil Wilson, 1982 - Shelly Richardson, 1983 - Dr. Jerry Peters, Assistant Professor of Agricultural Education 1984 - Pioneer Hi-Bred International 1985 - Darrel Forney, Indiana Farm Bureau, Inc. 1986 - Dr. Phyllis Lowe, Indiana Farm Bureau Cooperative 1987 - Dr. William Hamilton, Associate Professor of Agricultural Education 1988 - Laura Dietzen, 1989 - Mr. and Mrs. Steve Roy/Roy Farms, 1990 - Dr. James Ahlrichs, 1991 - Nita Poole, C&I Secretary for Agricultural Education 1992 - Alan Wietlisbach, 1994 - Jeff Hardesty, AgEd Academic Advisor 1995 - Countrymark Coop, Inc. 1997 - Robert Juncker, Indiana Department of Education AgEd Program Specialist Dr. B. Allen Talbert, Assistant Professor of Agricultural Education, Purdue University 1998 - Daniel L. Gottschalk, AgEd Academic Advisor Dr. Lee Schweitzer, AGRY 37500 Instructor 1999 - Dean Marilyn Haring, COE Dean Dean Victor Lechtenberg, COA Dean David Russell, voice-over for IAAE-Purdue banquet slide show and supporter of AgEd 2000 - Dr. Joy Garton Krueger, Director, Office of Professional Preparation and Licensure Dr. Alan York, ENTM Professor, instructor of ENTM 317 for AgEd students 2001 - Dr. Mark Balschweid, Assistant Professor of Agricultural Education 2002 - Dr. Allan Goecker, COA Assistant Dean and AgEd graduate 2003 - Dr. Karl Brandt, Associate Dean of COA Office of Academic Programs 2004 - DaBeth Manns, PhD student in Agricultural Education 2005 - Dexter Wakefield, PhD student in Agricultural Education 2006 - Bryan Hains, PhD student in Agricultural Education Mona Jackson, YDAE Secretary for Agricultural Education

- 2007 Mary Lou Hayden, HORT 36000 "Floral Arranging" Instructor
- 2008 Ross Striebeck, Agriculture Teacher, Delphi High School Beth Theobald, Agriculture Teacher, Delphi High School
- Dr. Clint Rusk, YDAE Faculty, in charge of CDEs that have lunches
 Dr. Dale Whittaker, Associate Dean of COA Office of Academic Programs
 Certificate of Distinction: Dale Butcher, Retired Agriculture Teacher, Benton Central High School, IAAE Executive Director, University Supervisor for student teachers
 Certificate of Distinction: Beth Theobald, Agriculture Teacher, Delphi High School
- Dean Jay Akridge, COA Dean
 Certificate of Distinction: Lori Barber, Scholarship Coordinator COA Office of Academic Programs
 Certificate of Distinction: Shelly Dunk, Secretary COA Office of Academic Programs
- 2011 Dr. Kathryn Orvis, HORT 10100 Instructor and AgEd Learning Community co-leader
 Dr. Bob Taylor, AGEC Professor
- 2012 Dr. Levon Esters, Assistant Professor of Agricultural Education, Purdue University
 Certificate of Distinction: Dr. Lee Schweitzer, AGRY 37500 Instructor
 Certificate of Distinction: Indiana Farm Bureau
- 2013 Dr. Marcos Fernandez, Associate Dean of COA Office of Academic Programs
 Certificate of Distinction: Dr. Allan Goecker, COA Assistant Dean and AgEd graduate
- 2014 None
- 2015 Linda Hines, YDAE Secretary for Agricultural Education
- 2016 Dr. Chris Oseto, ENTM 20600 and 20700 Instructor/Coordinator
- 2017 Dr. Shawn Ehlers, ASM 20100 Instructor
- Dr. Mark Russell, Department Head, Department of Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication (formerly Youth Development and Agricultural Education)

Certificate of Distinction: Dr. Kathryn Orvis, HORT 10100 Instructor and AgEd Learning Community co-leader, developer and instructor of new HORT course in greenhouse management, landscaping, and propagation

- 2019 Amy Conrad, Student Services Specialist, Department of Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication. Lead advisor for IAAE-Purdue. Academic Advisor for Agricultural Education students.
- None. IAAE-Purdue banquet was cancelled due to COVID-19 restrictions.
- 2021 Melissa Geiger, ASEC Undergraduate Administrative Professional for Agricultural Education.
- 2022 Dr. Sarah E. LaRose, Assistant Professor of Agricultural Education, Purdue University.
- Jayne Price, Lead Administrative Assistant, Department of Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication (ASEC), Purdue University.