Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Chapple Lab Members

 

 Chapple Lab Members

 

 

Lab Location: BCHM 211

Lab Phone: 494-0657

 

Lab Staff

Jo Cusumano
cusumano@purdue.edu

 

Postdocs

 

Jeong Im Kim
kim16@purdue.edu

 Kalyani Josyula
jkalyani@purdue.edu



Graduate Students

 

Longyun Guo
guo165@purdue.edu
Yi Li
li224@purdue.edu

Xiangying (Candy) Mao
mao47@purdue.edu

Fabiola Muro-Villanueva
fmurovil@purdue.edu

Whitney Dolan
wsoltau@purdue

 

 

Peng Wang
wang1155@purdue.edu