Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

Grad Students :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

Edit
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
collapse Active : Yes ‎(54)
 AdebesinFunmilayoWSLR B031fadebesi@purdue.edu496-6268Adebesin FunmilayoAdebesin FunmilayoNatalia Dudarevadoudarev@purdue.eduNatalia DudarevaYesFunmilayo Adebesin
 AlabdiLamaBCHM 313lalabdi@purdue.edu494-3471Lama AlabdiHumaira Gowherhgowher@purdue.eduHumaira GowherYesLama Alabdi
 Andaluz AguilarHillaryHANS 404handaluz@purdue.edu494-4188Andy TaoYesHillary Andaluz Aguilar
 ArringtonJustineHANS 404jarring@purdue.edu494-4188Justine ArringtonJustine ArringtonAndy Taotaow@purdue.eduAndy TaoYesJustine Arrington
 BakerKortanyBCHM Main Officebaker461@purdue.edu765-496-7232First Year-RotationYesKortany Baker
 BaldufHunterBCHM 321hbalduf@purdue.edu494-0977Hunter BaldufHunter BaldufAnn Kirchmaierakirchma@purdue.eduAnn KirchmaierYesHunter Balduf
 BeckZacharyBCHM 120zbeck@purdue.edu496-7232Zachary BeckBeth Tranejtran@purdue.eduYesZachary Beck
 BenjaminAaronBCHM 120benjami1@purdue.edu496-7232Jeremy Lohmanjlohman@purdue.eduYesAaron Benjamin
 BenkeRyanBCHM 120rbenke@purdue.edu496-7232Natalia Dudarevadudareva@purdue.eduYesRyan Benke
 CarlockColinBCHM 120ccarloc@purdue.edu496-7232Xiaoqi Liuliu8@purdue.eduYesColin Carlock
 CarterBenWSLR B017bccarter@purdue.edu496-6204Ben CarterBen CarterJoe Ogasogas@purdue.eduJoe OgasYesBen Carter
 ChakravortySrishtiBCHM 120chakrav9@purdue.edu765496-7232First Year-RotationYesSrishti Chakravorty
 ChenI-Hsuan (Blair)HANS 404chen1329@purdue.edu494-4188I-Hsuan ChenI-Hsuan ChenAndy Taotaow@purdue.eduAndy TaoYesI-Hsuan (Blair) Chen
 De Souza CarvalhoThaysHOCK 311tcarvalh@purdue.edu494-1924Andy MesecarYesThays De Souza Carvalho
 DolanWhitneyBCHM 211wsoltau@purdue.edu494-0657Whitney DolanWhitney DolanClint Chapplechapple@purdue.eduClint ChappleYesWhitney Dolan
 ElderSarahHANS 404elders@purdue.edu494-4188Andy TaoYesSarah Elder
 EscobedoSpencerBCHM 120sescobe@purdue.edu765-496-7232First Year-RotationYesSpencer Escobedo
 FarahEliaBCHM 120farah@purdue.edu496-7232Xiaoqi Liuliu8@purdue.eduYesElia Farah
 GanRui (Gary)BCHM 22rgan@purdue.edu496-1615Barbara GoldenYesRui (Gary) Gan
 GuoLongyunguo165@purdue.edu494-4088John Morganjamorgan@purdue.eduYesLongyun Guo
 HenryLauraWSLR B031lhenry@purdue.edu496-6268Laura HenryLaura HenryNatalia Dudarevadoudarev@purdue.eduYesLaura Henry
 HsuChuan-ChihHANS 404hsu60@purdue.edu494-4188Chuan-Chih HsuChuan-Chih HsuAndy Taotaow@purdue.eduAndy TaoYesChuan-Chih Hsu
 KayanjaGilbertBCHM 120gkayanja@purdue.edu765-496-7232First Year-RotationYesGilbert Kayanja
 KongYifan (Evan)BIND 280kong50@purdue.edu496-3765Yifan (Evan) KongXiaoqi Liuliu8@purdue.eduhttps://ag.purdue.edu/biochem/Pages/Profile.aspx?strAlias=liu8&intDirDeptID=9YesYifan (Evan) Kong
 LaiYu-Hsuan (Karen) BCHM 120lai64@purdue.edu 494-1636Yu-Hsuan (Karen) LaiElizabeth Tranejtran@purdue.eduhttps://ag.purdue.edu/biochem/Pages/Profile.aspx?strAlias=ejtran&intDirDeptID=9YesYu-Hsuan (Karen) Lai
 LeeSamanthaBCHM 22lee1668@purdue.edu494-1615Samantha LeeSamantha LeeBarbara Goldenbarbgolden@purdue.eduBarbara GoldenYesSamantha Lee
 MaJingqunBCHM 320ma175@purdue.edu496-1719Jingqun MaJingqun MaVikki Weakevweake@purdue.eduVikki WeakeYesJingqun Ma
 ManningBethanyBCHM 120bpmanning@purdue.edu496-7232Jeremy Lohmanjlohman@purdue.eduYesBethany Manning
 MaoFengyiBIND 280fmao@purdue.edu496-3765Xiaoqi LiuYesFengyi Mao
 MaoXiangying (Candy) BCHM 211mao47@purdue.edu494-0657Xiangying (Candy) MaoXiangying (Candy) MaoClint Chapplechapple@purdue.eduClint ChappleYesXiangying (Candy) Mao
1 - 30Next