Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

Grad Students :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

Edit
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
collapse Active : Yes ‎(53)
 YesAdebesinFunmilayoBCHMWSLR B031fadebesi@purdue.edu496-6268Adebesin FunmilayoAdebesin FunmilayoNatalia Dudarevadoudarev@purdue.eduNatalia DudarevaFunmilayo Adebesin
 YesAlabdiLamaPULSeBCHM 313lalabdi@purdue.edu494-3471Lama AlabdiHumaira Gowherhgowher@purdue.eduHumaira GowherLama Alabdi
 YesAndaluz AguilarHillaryCHEMHANS 404handaluz@purdue.edu494-4188Andy TaoHillary Andaluz Aguilar
 YesArringtonJustineCHEMHANS 404jarring@purdue.edu494-4188Justine ArringtonJustine ArringtonAndy Taotaow@purdue.eduAndy TaoJustine Arrington
 YesBakerKortanyBCHMBCHM Main Officebaker461@purdue.edu765-496-7232First Year-RotationKortany Baker
 YesBaldufHunterBCHMBCHM 321hbalduf@purdue.edu494-0977Hunter BaldufHunter BaldufAnn Kirchmaierakirchma@purdue.eduAnn KirchmaierHunter Balduf
 YesBeckZacharyBCHMBCHM A343zbeck@purdue.edu494-7672Zachary BeckBeth Tranejtran@purdue.eduZachary Beck
 YesBenjaminAaronBCHMBCHM 5benjami1@purdue.edu494-9284Jeremy Lohmanjlohman@purdue.eduAaron Benjamin
 YesBenkeRyanBCHMWSLR B031rbenke@purdue.edu496-6268Natalia Dudarevadudareva@purdue.eduRyan Benke
 YesCarlockColinBCHMBIND 280ccarloc@purdue.edu496-3765Xiaoqi Liuliu8@purdue.eduColin Carlock
 YesCarterBenBCHMWSLR B017bccarter@purdue.edu496-6204Ben CarterBen CarterJoe Ogasogas@purdue.eduJoe OgasBen Carter
 YesChakravortySrishtiBCHMBCHM 120chakrav9@purdue.edu765496-7232First Year-RotationSrishti Chakravorty
 YesChenI-Hsuan (Blair)PULSeHANS 404chen1329@purdue.edu494-4188I-Hsuan ChenI-Hsuan ChenAndy Taotaow@purdue.eduAndy TaoI-Hsuan (Blair) Chen
 YesDe Souza CarvalhoThaysPULSeHOCK 267tcarvalh@purdue.edu496-3862Andy MesecarThays De Souza Carvalho
 YesDolanWhitneyBCHMBCHM 211wsoltau@purdue.edu494-0657Whitney DolanWhitney DolanClint Chapplechapple@purdue.eduClint ChappleWhitney Dolan
 YesElderSarahMCMPHANS 404elders@purdue.edu494-4188Andy TaoSarah Elder
 YesEscobedoSpencerBCHMBCHM 120sescobe@purdue.edu765-496-7232First Year-RotationSpencer Escobedo
 YesFarahEliaBCHMBIND 280farah@purdue.edu496-3765Xiaoqi Liuliu8@purdue.eduElia Farah
 YesGanRui (Gary)PULSeBCHM 22rgan@purdue.edu496-1615Barbara GoldenRui (Gary) Gan
 YesGuoLongyunPULSeguo165@purdue.edu494-4088John Morganjamorgan@purdue.eduLongyun Guo
 YesHenryLauraBCHMWSLR B031lhenry@purdue.edu496-6268Laura HenryLaura HenryNatalia Dudarevadoudarev@purdue.eduLaura Henry
 YesHsuChuan-ChihPULSeHANS 404hsu60@purdue.edu494-4188Chuan-Chih HsuChuan-Chih HsuAndy Taotaow@purdue.eduAndy TaoChuan-Chih Hsu
 YesKayanjaGilbertBCHMBCHM 120gkayanja@purdue.edu765-496-7232First Year-RotationGilbert Kayanja
 YesKongYifan (Evan)ANSCBIND 280kong50@purdue.edu496-3765Yifan (Evan) KongXiaoqi Liuliu8@purdue.eduhttps://ag.purdue.edu/biochem/Pages/Profile.aspx?strAlias=liu8&intDirDeptID=9Yifan (Evan) Kong
 YesLaiYu-Hsuan (Karen) BCHMBCHM A343lai64@purdue.edu 494-7672Yu-Hsuan (Karen) LaiElizabeth Tranejtran@purdue.eduhttps://ag.purdue.edu/biochem/Pages/Profile.aspx?strAlias=ejtran&intDirDeptID=9Yu-Hsuan (Karen) Lai
 YesLeeSamanthaBCHMBCHM 22lee1668@purdue.edu494-1615Samantha LeeSamantha LeeBarbara Goldenbarbgolden@purdue.eduBarbara GoldenSamantha Lee
 YesMaJingqunBCHMBCHM 320ma175@purdue.edu496-1719Jingqun MaJingqun MaVikki Weakevweake@purdue.eduVikki WeakeJingqun Ma
 YesManningBethanyBCHMBCHM 5bpmanning@purdue.edu494-9284Jeremy Lohmanjlohman@purdue.eduBethany Manning
 YesMaoFengyiANSCBIND 280fmao@purdue.edu496-3765Xiaoqi LiuFengyi Mao
 YesMaoXiangying (Candy) BCHMBCHM 211mao47@purdue.edu494-0657Xiangying (Candy) MaoXiangying (Candy) MaoClint Chapplechapple@purdue.eduClint ChappleXiangying (Candy) Mao
1 - 30Next