Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

Postdoc Scholars :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

Edit
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
collapse Active : Yes ‎(16)
 BishopBrettWSLR B017(765)496-6204bishopbc@purdue.eduOgas labYesBrett Bishop
 BoachonBenoitWSLR B031(765)496-6268bboachon@purdue.eduDudareva labYesBenoit Boachon
 CarterBenWSLR B017(765) 496-6204bccarter@purdue.eduOgas labYesBen Carter
 HjortlandNicoleHOCK 311(765) 494-1924davis441@purdue.eduMesecar labYesNicole Hjortland
 KeselyKristinaHOCK 120(765)494-1924kkesely@purdue.eduMesecar labYesKristina Kesely
 KilgoreMatthewWSLR B031(765)494-1325kilgorem@purdue.eduDudareva labYesMatthew Kilgore
 LiuJinghuiBIND 280(765) 496-3765liu2079@purdue.eduLiu labYesJinghui Liu
 LuoQianBIND 280(765)496-3765luo260@purdue.eduLiu labYesQian Luo
 LynchJosephWSLR B031(765)496-6268lynch51@purdue.eduJoseph LynchDudareva labJoseph LynchJoseph LynchYesJoseph Lynch
 MohlerKyleBCHM 211(765)494-0647kmohler@purdue.eduChapple labYesKyle Mohler
 PawarPrashantBCHM 211(765)494-0647ppawar@purdue.eduChapple labYesPrashant Pawar
 SimpsonJeffreyBCHM 211(765)494-0647jsimpso1@purdue.eduChapple labYesJeffrey Simpson
 SongLong-ZhenBIND 280(765)496-3765song467@purdue.eduLiu labYesLong-Zhen Song
 WangBoWSLR B031(765)496-6268wang3134@purdue.eduDudareva labYesBo Wang
 ZhangZhuang-ZhuangBIND 280(765) 496-3765zhan2736@purdue.eduLiu labYesZhuang-Zhuang Zhang
 ZhouYuanHANS 404/424(765) 494-4188zhou747@purdue.eduTao labYesYuan Zhou