Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

Postdoc Scholars :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

Edit
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
collapse Active : Yes ‎(11)
 BishopBrettWSLR B017(765)496-6204bishopbc@purdue.eduOgas labYesBrett Bishop
 BoachonBenoitWSLR B031(765)496-6268bboachon@purdue.eduDudareva labYesBenoit Boachon
 ChenXinpingBCHM 320(765)496-1719chen1260@purdue.eduYesXinping Chen
 JosyulaKalyaniBCHM 211(765)494-0657jkalyani@purdue.eduChapple labhttps://ag.purdue.edu/biochem/Labs/Pages/Members%20Pages/Chapple_Lab/Kalyani-Josyula.aspxYesKalyani Josyula
 KeselyKristinaHOCK 120(765)494-1924kkesely@purdue.eduYesKristina Kesely
 KilgoreMatthewWSLR B031(765)494-1325kilgorem@purdue.eduDudareva labYesMatthew Kilgore
 LynchJosephWSLR B031(765)496-6268lynch51@purdue.eduJoseph LynchDudareva labJoseph LynchJoseph LynchYesJoseph Lynch
 MohlerKyleBCHM 211(765)494-0647kmohler@purdue.eduChapple labYesKyle Mohler
 PawarPrashantBCHM 211(765)494-0647ppawar@purdue.eduChapple labYesPrashant Pawar
 SimpsonJeffreyBCHM 211(765)494-0647jsimpso1@purdue.eduChapple labYesJeffrey Simpson
 WangBoWSLR B031(765)496-6268wang3134@purdue.eduDudareva LabYesBo Wang