Biochemistry Postdoctoral Scholars

Brett Bishop

Brett Bishop
Ogas lab

WSLR B017
(765)496-6204
bishopbc@purdue.edu

Benoit Boachon

Benoit Boachon
Dudareva lab

WSLR B031
(765)496-6268
bboachon@purdue.edu


Ben Carter

Ben Carter
Ogas lab

WSLR B017
(765) 496-6204
bccarter@purdue.edu

Nicole Hjortland

Nicole Hjortland
Mesecar lab

HOCK 311
(765) 494-1924
davis441@purdue.edu


Kristina Kesely

Kristina Kesely
Mesecar lab

HOCK 120
(765)494-1924
kkesely@purdue.edu

Matthew Kilgore

Matthew Kilgore
Dudareva lab

WSLR B031
(765)494-1325
kilgorem@purdue.edu


Jinghui Liu

Jinghui Liu
Liu lab

BIND 280
(765) 496-3765
liu2079@purdue.edu

Qian Luo

Qian Luo
Liu lab

BIND 280
(765)496-3765
luo260@purdue.edu


Joseph Lynch

Joseph Lynch
Dudareva lab

WSLR B031
(765)496-6268
lynch51@purdue.edu

Profile

Kyle Mohler

Kyle Mohler
Chapple lab

BCHM 211
(765)494-0647
kmohler@purdue.edu


Prashant Pawar

Prashant Pawar
Chapple lab

BCHM 211
(765)494-0647
ppawar@purdue.edu

Jeffrey Simpson

Jeffrey Simpson
Chapple lab

BCHM 211
(765)494-0647
jsimpso1@purdue.edu


Long-Zhen Song

Long-Zhen Song
Liu lab

BIND 280
(765)496-3765
song467@purdue.edu

Bo Wang

Bo Wang
Dudareva lab

WSLR B031
(765)496-6268
wang3134@purdue.edu


Zhuang-Zhuang Zhang

Zhuang-Zhuang Zhang
Liu lab

BIND 280
(765) 496-3765
zhan2736@purdue.edu

Yuan Zhou

Yuan Zhou
Tao lab

HANS 404/424
(765) 494-4188
zhou747@purdue.edu

Department of Biochemistry, 175 South University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2063 USA, (765) 494-1600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In