Name Title Phone E-mail
Auber, Robert P. Graduate Research Assistant rauber@purdue.edu
Baker, Kortany M Graduate Research Assistant baker461@purdue.edu
Benke, Ryan L Graduate Research Assistant rbenke@purdue.edu
Boram, Trevor J. Graduate Research Assistant tboram@purdue.edu
Briggs, Scott D Associate Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.0112 sdbriggs@purdue.edu
Brown, Sherlene L. Graduate Research Assistant brow1551@purdue.edu
Carlock, Colin I Graduate Research Assistant ccarloc@purdue.edu
Castillo, Patrice M Account Clerk castilp@purdue.edu
Chakravorty, Srishti Graduate Research Assistant chakrav9@purdue.edu
Chapple, Clint Distinguished Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.0494 chapple@purdue.edu
Cheng, Lizhi Graduate Research Assistant cheng431@purdue.edu
Cloutier, Sara C Research Assistant 765.494.7672 sydnizzy@purdue.edu
Daczkowski, Courtney Post Doc Research Assistant cdaczkow@purdue.edu
Dar, Mohd Saleem Post Doc Research Assistant darm@purdue.edu
DeMarco, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant demarco0@purdue.edu
Diaz, Stephanie Graduate Research Assistant diaz175@purdue.edu
Dilkes, Brian Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.2584 bdilkes@purdue.edu
Dudareva, Natalia Distinguished Professor of Biochemistry
Director of the Center for Plant Biology
765.494.1325 doudarev@purdue.edu
Escobedo, Spencer Graduate Research Assistant sescobe@purdue.edu
Fornes, Heidi Academic Counselor/Advisor hfornes@purdue.edu
Forney, James D Adjunct Professor of Biochemistry
Indiana University School of Medicine
Professor of Biochemistry
765.494.1632 forney@purdue.edu
Gan, Rui Graduate Research Assistant rgan@purdue.edu
Garsamo, Melaku Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mgarsamo@purdue.edu
George, Smitha Research Assistant georg138@purdue.edu
Gimble, Frederick S Associate Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.1653 fgimble@purdue.edu
Golden, Barbara L Professor of Biochemistry 765.496.6165 barbgolden@purdue.edu
Gowher, Humaira Associate Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.3326 hgowher@purdue.edu
Graham, Tena L Technical Specialist 765.494.9042 grahamt@purdue.edu
Hadisurya, Marco Graduate Research Assistant mhadisur@purdue.edu
Hall, Hana Associate Research Scientist 765.494.0745 hallh@purdue.edu
Hall, Mark C Associate Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.0714 mchall@purdue.edu
Hamdani, Adam K. Graduate Research Assistant hamdani@purdue.edu
Hart, Orla M Clinical Assistant Professor 765.494.1644 ohart@purdue.edu
HE, Ming Research Assistant he261@purdue.edu
Hegazy, Youssef Ahmad Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Research Assistant
yhegazy@purdue.edu
Ho, Kwok Ki Research Assistant
Associate Research Scientist
Associate Research Scientist
765.494.7672 phokk@purdue.edu
Hoda, Smriti Graduate Research Assistant hodas@purdue.edu
Honn, Sherry A Business Assistant 765.494.1628 honn@purdue.edu
Hostetter, Rhonda K Lead Administrative Assistant to Dept Head 765.494.6844 rhostett@purdue.edu
Huang, Xingqi Post Doc Research Assistant huan1377@purdue.edu
Ibrahim, Iskander M Post Doc Research Assistant 765.494.8335 ibrahii@purdue.edu
Iliuk, Anton B Post Doc Research Associate
Temporary Service - 2979
765.494.1634 ailiuk@purdue.edu
Jauregui, Juan Pablo Graduate Research Assistant jauregj@purdue.edu
Jordan, Traci L Secretary V - Graduate Program tljordan@purdue.edu
Joshi, Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant joshi129@purdue.edu
Kao, Der-Shyang Graduate Research Assistant dkao@purdue.edu
Kayanja, Gilbert E. Graduate Research Assistant gkayanja@purdue.edu
Kazemian, Majid Asst. Prof. of Biochemistry & Computer Science 765.494.9350 kazemian@purdue.edu
Khangura, Rajdeep Singh Post Doc Research Assistant rkhangur@purdue.edu
Kirchmaier, Ann L Associate Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.0977 akirchma@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 93

Department of Biochemistry, 175 South University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2063 USA, (765) 494-1600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In