Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory (Grouped)

Botany and Plant Pathology > Faculty & Staff Directory (Grouped)
 

 Faculty

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Aime, Mary Catherine Associate Professor 765.496.7853 maime@purdue.edu
Banks, Jody Professor 765.494.5895 banksj@purdue.edu
Beckerman, Janna L Associate Professor 765.494.4628 jbeckerm@purdue.edu
Carpita, Nicholas C Professor 765.494.4653 carpita@purdue.edu
Chen, Zhixiang Professor 765.494.4657 zhixiang@purdue.edu
Emery, Nancy C Asst Professor Biological Sci/Botany 765.496.6931 nemery@purdue.edu
Gibson, Kevin D Associate Professor 765.496.2161 kgibson@purdue.edu
Goldsbrough, Peter B Professor and Department Head 765.494.4615 goldsbrough@purdue.edu
Goodwin, Stephen B USDA Professor 765.494.4635 sgoodwin@purdue.edu
Hallett, Steve G Associate Professor 765.494.7649 halletts@purdue.edu
Hughes, Teresa J 765.496.1843 hughestj@purdue.edu
Iyer-Pascuzzi, Anjali S Assistant Professor 765.494.1443 asi2@purdue.edu
Johal, Gurmukh S Professor 765.494.4448 gjohal@purdue.edu
Johnson, William G Professor 765.494.4656 wgj@purdue.edu
Latin, Richard Professor 765.494.4639 rlatin@purdue.edu
Loesch-Fries, Sue Associate Professor 765.494.4624 loeschfr@purdue.edu
Martyn, Raymond D Jr Professor 765.494.4645 rmartyn@purdue.edu
Mengiste, Tesfaye Professor 765.494.0599 mengiste@purdue.edu
Pruitt, Robert E Professor 765.496.6794 pruittr@purdue.edu
Reuhs, Brad L Associate Professor Food Science 765.496.2497 breuhs@purdue.edu
Webb, Mary Alice Associate Professor 765.494.0598 webbm@purdue.edu
Wise, Kiersten Alane Associate Professor 765.496.2170 kawise@purdue.edu
Woloshuk, Charles P Professor 765.494.3450 woloshuk@purdue.edu
Xu, Jin-Rong Professor 765.496.6918 jinrong@purdue.edu
Young, Bryan G Associate Professor 765.496.1646 BryanYoung@purdue.edu
1 - 25 of 25
 

 Emeritus Faculty

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abney, T Scott Emeritus USDA Professor abney@purdue.edu
Bauman, Thomas T Emeritus Professor tbauman@purdue.edu
Coolbaugh, Ron Emeritus Professor coolbaugh@purdue.edu
Dunkle, Larry D Emeritus USDA Professor dunkle@purdue.edu
Hodges, Thomas K. Emeritus Professor tkhodges@purdue.edu
Huber, Don M. Emeritus Professor huberd@purdue.edu
Jordan, Thomas N 765.496.2078 tjordan@purdue.edu
Lembi, Carole Emeritus Professor lembi@purdue.edu
Pecknold, Paul C. Emeritus Professor pecknold@purdue.edu
Ross, Merrill A. Emeritus Professor maross@purdue.edu
Shaner, Gregory E Emeritus Professor shanerg@purdue.edu
Zhang, Chengkang Visiting Scholar - JX
Visiting Scholar
zhang1787@purdue.edu
1 - 12 of 12
 

 Administrative / Professional

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abbas, Hafiz T Visiting Scholar
Visiting Scholar - GJ
habbas@purdue.edu
Anderson, Nolan R Research Assistant 765.494.8311 ander424@purdue.edu
Benjamin, Tamara J Sustainable Agriculture and Natural Resources Scientist 765.496.1930 tamara17@purdue.edu
Beyer, Rachel E Student Farm Manager 765.496.2416 rbeyer@purdue.edu
Buechley, George C Research Associate/Field Crop Disease 765.494.8311 buechleg@purdue.edu
Cavaletto, John M Teaching Laboratories Coordinator 765.494.6474 cavalett@purdue.edu
Crane, Charles F USDA Associate Research Assistant 765.494.3611 ccrane@purdue.edu
Creswell, Tom C Lab Director/Plant Disease Diagnostician 765.494.8081 creswell@purdue.edu
Deitrich, Amy M PPDL Lab & Botany Communications Coordinator 765.494.9871 amymd@purdue.edu
Egel, Daniel S Extension Plant Pathologist - SWPAC 812.886.0198 egel@purdue.edu
Fan, Baofang Research Scientist 765.494.4657 bfan@purdue.edu
Howe, Katherine M Midwest Invasive Plant Network Coord 317.951.8818 howek@purdue.edu
Ikley, Joseph T Research Associate
Graduate Research Assistant
jikley@purdue.edu
Janssen, Cheri Program Specialist - Purdue Pesticide Programs 765.496.7499 cjanssen@purdue.edu
Kremer, Susan K Business Assistant 765.494.4619 skkremer@purdue.edu
Legleiter, Travis R Weed Science Program Specialist 765.496.2121 tlegleit@purdue.edu
Lubelski, Debra D Plant Growth Facilities Coordinator 765.494.4663 ddlube@purdue.edu
Martin, Andrew G Curriculum Development Specialist - Purdue Pesticide Programs 765.494.4567 martinag@purdue.edu
McFall, Tyson J Academic Advisor/Graduate Services Specialist 765.494.0352 tjmcfall@purdue.edu
Mow, Pamela S Administrative Assistant 765.494.4615 mowp@purdue.edu
Myers, Cynthia J Conference Coordinator 765.494.4566 cjmyers@purdue.edu
Olek, Anna T Laboratory Supervisor 765.494.6140 oleka@purdue.edu
Purple, Kyle L Academic IT Specialist 765.494.4659 klpurple@purdue.edu
Ravellette, Jeffrey D Research Associate jravelle@purdue.edu
Ruhl, Gail E. Senior Plant Disease Diagnostician 765.494.4641 ruhlg@purdue.edu
Schulz, Burkhard Project Manager 765.494.9880 bschulz@purdue.edu
White, Mike D Weed Science Research Associate 765.494.0891 mdwhite@purdue.edu
Whitford, Fred Coordinator Purdue Pesticide Program 765.494.1284 fwhitford@purdue.edu
Young, Julie M Research Associate young294@purdue.edu
1 - 29 of 29
 

 Clerical

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Anderson, Anna C Account Clerk V 765.494.4620 akane@purdue.edu
Gross, Lisa A Secretary IV 765.494.4614 gross25@purdue.edu
Meier, Anna M Clerk III 765.494.7071 ammeier@purdue.edu
1 - 3 of 3
 

 Service / Technical

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Beckman, Fredrick C Laboratory Technician VII 765.494.1445 fbeckman@purdue.edu
Cavaletto, Jessica R USDA Research Technician 765.494.4662 cavaleto@purdue.edu
Crochet, Wad D USDA Research Technician 765.583.2952 wcrochet@purdue.edu
Harby, Nick Herbarium Assistant 765.494.4623 harby@purdue.edu
Hoke, Sara L Research Technician 812.886.0198 shoke@purdue.edu
Klimek, John F Laboratory Technician VII jfklimek@purdue.edu
Speers, Christopher L P&PDL Laboratory Technician 765.494.9904 cspeers@purdue.edu
Thompson, Ian A USDA Research Technician 765.494.4652 thompson@purdue.edu
You, Kyung Hee Laboratory Technician VII kyou@purdue.edu
1 - 9 of 9
 

 Post-Docs

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abbasi, Mehrdad Post Doc Research Assistant - MCA 765.494.4623 mabbasi@purdue.edu
Bailey, Jordan Post Doc Research Assistant - MCA 765.494.7791 baile131@purdue.edu
Fu, Fuyou Post Doc Research Assistant fu115@purdue.edu
Karki, Hari S Post Doc Research Assistant hkarki@purdue.edu
Karve, Rucha A Post Doc Research Assistant rkarve@purdue.edu
Klempien, Antje Post Doc Research Assistant 765.494.1228 aklempie@purdue.edu
Lee, Sanghun Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.2868 lee1328@purdue.edu
Salleres-Neira, Maria Belen Post Doc Research Assistant 765.494.9880 bsallere@purdue.edu
Tseng, Te Ming Post Doc Research Assistant tseng14@purdue.edu
Wang, Yan Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.2868 wang1778@purdue.edu
Zhu, Yingfang Post Doc Research Assistant zhu219@purdue.edu
1 - 11 of 11
 

 Graduate Students

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abbott, Chelsi P Graduate Research Assistant - JLB 765.494.6649 abbott11@purdue.edu
Albright, Nicolette C Graduate Research Assistant nalbrigh@purdue.edu
Andreatta, Matthew E Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.1135 mandreat@purdue.edu
Atallah, Nadia M Graduate Research Assistant natallah@purdue.edu
Bach, Christopher E Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant - RP
765.496.3861 bach0@purdue.edu
Bvindi, Carol N llE/Fulbright Fellowship
Graduate Research Assistant
cbvindi@purdue.edu
Caldwell, Denise L Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant - MW
caldwed@purdue.edu
Campbell, Taylor M Graduate Research Assistant campbe59@purdue.edu
Chang, Jun Won Graduate Research Assistant chang153@purdue.edu
Chu, Kevin L Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.9880 chu16@purdue.edu
Devkota, Pratap Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.6690 pdevkota@purdue.edu
Diaz-Valderrama, Jorge Ronny Graduate Research Assistant jdiazval@purdue.edu
Dugard, Christopher K Graduate Research Assistant cdugard@purdue.edu
Duncan, Garth W Graduate Research Assistant - BY gduncan@purdue.edu
Garner, Vanessa Graduate Research Assistant 765.464.6690 vschwoeg@purdue.edu
Gomez Vargas, Jose M Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.6690 jgomezva@purdue.edu
Harre, Nicholas T Graduate Teaching Assistant - BY nharre@purdue.edu
Hauenstein, Holland L Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant - KW
hhauenst@purdue.edu
Heneghan, Joseph M Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.6690 jhenegh@purdue.edu
Hockemeyer, Kurt R Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.3471 khockeme@purdue.edu
Hollandbeck, Gaelle Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Research Assistant
765.494.8311 gholland@purdue.edu
Houghton, Dustin M Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.6690 dhoughto@purdue.edu
Ikley, Joseph T Research Associate
Graduate Research Assistant
jikley@purdue.edu
Khangura, Rajdeep Singh Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.9880 rkhangur@purdue.edu
Kibiti, Cromwell Mwiti 765.494.9880 ckibiti@purdue.edu
Koch, Rachel A Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.7791 koch17@purdue.edu
Koenig, Scott M Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.6649 skoenig@purdue.edu
Lehmkuhl, Mary E Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mlehmkuh@purdue.edu
Li, Guotian Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.2428 li4@purdue.edu
Li, Weiran Graduate Research Assistant li1181@purdue.edu
Li, Yang Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.4548 li927@purdue.edu
Liao, Chao-Jan Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.2868 liao7@purdue.edu
Marla, Sandeep R Graduate Research Assistant
Temporary Service - GJ
765.494.9880 smarla@purdue.edu
McCorison, Cassandra B Graduate Research Assistant - SG 765.494.4662 cmccoris@purdue.edu
Mengesha, Bemnet G Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
bemnet@purdue.edu
Mitchell, Karen A Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mitcheka@purdue.edu
Niu, Chenxing Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.2428 niu3@purdue.edu
Noveroske, Anna J Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant - KW
anoveros@purdue.edu
Robertshaw, Asya NSF Graduate Fellowship
Graduate Research Assistant
aayrapet@purdue.edu
Romero Luna, Martha Patricia Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant - KW
765.494.8311 mromerol@purdue.edu
Schafer-Bugg, Jessica R schafer3@purdue.edu
Sibicky, Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.3471 tsibicky@purdue.edu
Spaunhorst, Douglas J Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.6690 dspaunho@purdue.edu
Stevens, Sally M Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8143 chambes@purdue.edu
Walker, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
jfwalker@purdue.edu
Wang, Fei Graduate Research Assistant wang603@purdue.edu
Wang, Zhe Graduate Research Assistant wang1720@purdue.edu
Xu, Si Ming Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
xu202@purdue.edu
Yookongkaew, Nimnara Graduate Teaching Assistant nyookong@purdue.edu
Zamorano Montanez, Carolina LASPAU Fellowship
Graduate Research Assistant
765.496.6690 czamoran@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 52