Faculty & Staff Directory​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Faculty

Name Title Phone E-mail
Aime, M. Catherine Professor 765.496.7853 maime@purdue.edu
Banks, Jody Professor 765.494.5895 banksj@purdue.edu
Beckerman, Janna L Professor 765.494.4628 jbeckerm@purdue.edu
Boavida, Leonor Assistant Professor 765.494.0031 lboavida@purdue.edu
Cai, Guohong Assistant Professor
USDA
765.494.8529 cai192@purdue.edu
Carpita, Nicholas C Professor 765.494.4653 carpita@purdue.edu
Chen, Zhixiang Professor 765.494.4657 zhixiang@purdue.edu
Creswell, Tom C Clinical Engagement Associate Professor - PPDL 765.494.8081 creswell@purdue.edu
Egel, Daniel S Clinical Engagement Associate Professor - SWPAC 812.886.0198 egel@purdue.edu
Gibson, Kevin D Professor 765.496.2161 kgibson@purdue.edu
Goldsbrough, Peter B Professor 765.494.1933 goldsbrough@purdue.edu
Goodwin, Stephen B USDA Professor 765.494.4635 sgoodwin@purdue.edu
Iyer-Pascuzzi, Anjali S Assistant Professor 765.494.1443 asi2@purdue.edu
Johal, Gurmukh S Professor 765.494.4448 gjohal@purdue.edu
Johnson, William G Professor 765.494.4656 wgj@purdue.edu
Kessler, Sharon A Assistant Professer 765.494.8330 kessles@purdue.edu
Latin, Richard Professor 765.494.4639 rlatin@purdue.edu
Lisch, Damon R Associate Professor 765.494.6606 dlisch@purdue.edu
Loesch-Fries, Sue Associate Professor 765.494.4624 loeschfr@purdue.edu
McAdam, Scott Assistant Professor 765.494.3650 smcadam@purdue.edu
McNickle, Gordon G Assistant Professor 765.494.4645 gmcnickl@purdue.edu
Mengiste, Tesfaye Associate Department Head of Research
Professor
765.494.0599 mengiste@purdue.edu
Mickelbart, Michael V Associate Professor 765.494.7902 mickelbart@purdue.edu
Oakley, Christopher G Assistant Professor 765.494.9644 oakleyc@purdue.edu
Pruitt, Robert E Professor 765.496.6794 pruittr@purdue.edu
Staiger, Christopher J Department Head and Distinguished Professor 765.494.4615 staiger@purdue.edu
Szymanski, Daniel B Professor 765.494.8092 szymandb@purdue.edu
Webb, Mary Alice Associate Professor 765.494.0598 webbm@purdue.edu
Whitford, Fred Clinical Engagement Professor - Purdue Pesticide Programs 765.494.1284 fwhitford@purdue.edu
Wise, Kiersten Alane Adjunct Professor kawise@purdue.edu
Woloshuk, Charles P Professor 765.494.3450 woloshuk@purdue.edu
Xu, Jin-Rong Professor 765.496.6918 jinrong@purdue.edu
Yoon, Gyeong Mee Assistant Professor 765.496.1843 yoong@purdue.edu
Young, Bryan G Professor 765.496.1646 BryanYoung@purdue.edu
Zhang, Chunhua Assistant Professor 765.496.3855 zhang150@purdue.edu
Zhou, Yun Assistant Professor 765.494.2069 zhouyun@purdue.edu
1 - 36 of 36

Emeritus

Name Title Phone E-mail
Abney, T Scott Emeritus USDA Professor abney@purdue.edu
Coolbaugh, Ron Emeritus Professor coolbaugh@purdue.edu
Dunkle, Larry D Emeritus USDA Professor dunkle@purdue.edu
Hodges, Thomas K Emeritus Professor tkhodges@purdue.edu
Huber, Don M Emeritus Professor huberd@purdue.edu
Jordan, Thomas N Emeritus Professor tjordan@purdue.edu
Lembi, Carole Emeritus Professor lembi@purdue.edu
Martyn, Raymond D Jr Emeritus Professor rmartyn@purdue.edu
Pecknold, Paul C Emeritus Professor pecknold@purdue.edu
Shaner, Gregory E Emeritus Professor shanerg@purdue.edu
1 - 10 of 10

Admin/Professional

Name Title Phone E-mail
Alley, George M Research Associate 765.494.0032 galley@purdue.edu
Campbell, Taylor M Research Associate 765.496.6690 campbe59@purdue.edu
Cavaletto, John M Teaching Laboratories Coordinator 765.494.6474 cavalett@purdue.edu
Crane, Charles F USDA Associate Research Assistant 765.494.3611 ccrane@purdue.edu
Fan, Baofang Research Scientist 765.494.4657 bfan@purdue.edu
Gross, Lisa A Extension Asst & Communications Coord 765.494.9871 gross25@purdue.edu
Hoagland, Chris D Controlled Environmnt Phenotypng Fac Mgr 765.494.3318 choaglan@purdue.edu
Ikley, Joseph T Research Associate 765.496.2121 jikley@purdue.edu
Janssen, Cheri Program Specialist - Purdue Pesticide Programs 765.496.7499 cjanssen@purdue.edu
Johnson, Dustin S Research Associate 765.496.6690 john1357@purdue.edu
Keen, Stevie Business Assistant 765.494.4620 sakeen@purdue.edu
Kim, Bong-suk Research Associate 765.494.9880 kim1@purdue.edu
Liu, Junli Research Scientist 765.494.6649 liu18@purdue.edu
Lubelski, Debra D Plant Growth Facilities Coordinator 765.494.4663 ddlube@purdue.edu
Mallery, Eileen L Research Assistant 765.496.6914 emallery@purdue.edu
McFall, Tyson J Senior Academic Advisor/Graduate Services Specialist 765.494.0352 tjmcfall@purdue.edu
Mow, Pamela Department Head Assistant 765.494.4615 mowp@purdue.edu
Myers, Cynthia J Conference Coordinator 765.494.4566 cjmyers@purdue.edu
Olek, Anna T Laboratory Supervisor 765.494.6140 oleka@purdue.edu
Purple, Kyle L Academic IT Specialist 765.494.4659 klpurple@purdue.edu
Ravellette, Jeffrey D Research Associate 812.910.0261 jravelle@purdue.edu
Ruhl, Gail E. Senior Plant Disease Diagnostician 765.494.4641 ruhlg@purdue.edu
Stouppe, Jeffrey R E-Learning Coordinator 765.494.4567 jstouppe@purdue.edu
Young, Julie M Research Associate 765.494.0891 young294@purdue.edu
Zhao, Meixia Research Associate 765.494.8736 zhao185@purdue.edu
1 - 25 of 25
 

 Clerical Anchor

 

Clerical

 

 Clerical

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abrahamson, Todd Clerk IV 765.494.7071 abraha15@purdue.edu
Dotson, Phyllis M Account Clerk V 765.494.4619 dotsonp@purdue.edu
Fisher, Jo Anne Clerical - WSLR 765.494.0305 fisherja@purdue.edu
Golleher, Garth R Jr Account Clerk IV ggollehe@purdue.edu
Keen, Stevie Business Assistant 765.494.4620 sakeen@purdue.edu
Kitchen, Stacie A Secretary IV 765.494.4614 kitchen0@purdue.edu
1 - 6 of 6
 

 Technical Anchor

 

Service/Technical

 

 Technical

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Caldwell, Denise L Laboratory Technician VIII 765.494.9436 caldwed@purdue.edu
Cavaletto, Jessica R USDA Research Technician 765.494.4662 cavaleto@purdue.edu
Gosney, Michael J Laboratory Technician VII 765.494.0042 mjgosney@purdue.edu
Jameel, Mohammad "Inam" Laboratory Technician VII 765.494.9868 mjameel@purdue.edu
Klimek, John F Laboratory Technician VII 765.494.7791 jfklimek@purdue.edu
Marchino, Curtis L Laboratory Technician VII 812.886.9661 clmarchi@purdue.edu
Speers, Christopher L P&PDL Laboratory Technician 765.494.9904 cspeers@purdue.edu
Stachowski, Kye N Lab Technician 765.494.0661 kstacho@purdue.edu
Thompson, Ian A USDA Research Technician 765.494.4652 thompson@purdue.edu
1 - 9 of 9

Post-Docs

 

 PostDoc

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Bhatnagar, Nikita Post Doc Research Assistant 765.494.0032 nbhatna@purdue.edu
Cardoso, Amanda Post Doc Research Assistant aavilaca@purdue.edu
Choudhary, Pratibha Post Doc Research Assistant pchoudh@purdue.edu
Guo, Lei Post Doc Research Assistant 765.494.2079 guo463@purdue.edu
Han, Han Post Doc Research Assistant 765.494.2079 han452@purdue.edu
Huang, Lei Post Doc Research Associate 765.496.3857 huan1032@purdue.edu
Jaiswal, Namrata Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.3868 njaiswa@purdue.edu
Ju, Yan Post Doc Research Assistant 765.494.1316 ju21@purdue.edu
Karki, Hari S Post Doc Research Assistant
Post Doc Research Assistant
hkarki@purdue.edu
Koch, Rachel A Post Doc Research Associate 765.494.7791 koch17@purdue.edu
Kumar, Narender Post Doc Research Assistant kumar317@purdue.edu
Lee, Han Yong Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.1843 lee2224@purdue.edu
Lee, Sanghun Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.2868 lee1328@purdue.edu
Liao, Chao-Jan Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.2868 liao7@purdue.edu
Nie, Haozhen Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.2416 nie15@purdue.edu
Ou, Ling "Lottie" Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.3471 ou15@purdue.edu
Palacio Lopez, Kattia P Post Doc Research Assistant kpalaci@purdue.edu
Rostamza, Mina Post Doc Research Assistant 765.494.9436 mrostamz@purdue.edu
Seo, Dong Hye Post Doc Research Associate 765.496.1843 seo56@purdue.edu
Tessema, Gezahegn Girma Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.2862 ggirmate@purdue.edu
Urbina-Yanez, Hector R Post Doc Research Associate 765.494.7791 hurbinay@purdue.edu
Zhang, Xinyan Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.0213 zhan2168@purdue.edu
Zhang, Xue Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.7496 zhan1003@purdue.edu
1 - 23 of 23

Graduate Students

 

 Graduate Students

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Bayable, Demeke M Graduate Research Assistant dbayable@purdue.edu
Belteton, Samuel Jr Graduate Research Assistant sbelteto@purdue.edu
Bian, Zhuyun Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Research Assistant
bian5@purdue.edu
Blackstone, Kliffi Graduate Research Assistant blacksto@purdue.edu
Boe, Jodi Graduate Research Assistant jboe@purdue.edu
Bvindi, Carol Graduate Research Assistant cbvindi@purdue.edu
Cai, Chao Graduate Research Assistant caic@purdue.edu
Chen, Yen-Ju Graduate Teaching Assistant chen2372@purdue.edu
Chikssa, Habte Graduate Research Assistant hchikssa@purdue.edu
Cronin, Janelle A Bilsland Strategic Initiative Fellowship cronin0@purdue.edu
DeSimini, Stephanie Graduate Research Assistant sdesimin@purdue.edu
Diaz-Valderrama, Jorge Graduate Research Assistant jdiazval@purdue.edu
French, Elizabeth Graduate Research Assistant eeckhard@purdue.edu
Geng, Yuan Graduate Research Assistant geng20@purdue.edu
Gomez Zapata, Paula Graduate Research Assistant pgomezza@purdue.edu
Guo, Wei Graduate Research Assistant guo342@purdue.edu
Haarmann, Jesse Graduate Research Assistant jhaarman@purdue.edu
Hayden, Nicholas "Cade" Graduate Research Assistant hayden34@purdue.edu
Hiles, Rachel Rose Marie Graduate Research Assistant rhiles@purdue.edu
Hodgskiss, Connor Graduate Research Assistant chodgski@purdue.edu
Holcomb, Hailey Graduate Research Assistant - BY hholcom@purdue.edu
Husbands, Dillon Graduate Research Assistant dhusband@purdue.edu
Kaur, Amanpreet Graduate Research Assistant kaur60@purdue.edu
Khangura, Rajdeep Singh Graduate Research Assistant rkhangur@purdue.edu
Kijpornyongpan, Teeratas Graduate Research Assistant tkijporn@purdue.edu
Kinyungu, Sharon Graduate Research Assistant skinyung@purdue.edu
Lakatos, Rebecca F Graduate Research Assistant flakatos@purdue.edu
Lee, Youngwoo Graduate Research Assistant lee1932@purdue.edu
Li, Weiran Graduate Research Assistant li1181@purdue.edu
Li, XiaoHui Graduate Research Assistant li2902@purdue.edu
Mano, Noel Graduate Research Assistant nmano@purdue.edu
Mansfield, Brent Graduate Research Assistant mansfieb@purdue.edu
McCauley, Cara Graduate Research Assistant cmccaule@purdue.edu
McCorison, Cassandra Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
cmccoris@purdue.edu
Mitsuyasu, Uday Graduate Research Assistant umitsuya@purdue.edu
Mobley, Mariah L Graduate Research Assistant mlmobley@purdue.edu
Park, Chanung Graduate Research Assistant park947@purdue.edu
Parra Giraldo, Pedro Pablo Graduate Research Assistant pparragi@purdue.edu
Petersen, Wyatt Graduate Research Assistant petersew@purdue.edu
Rivera-Zuluaga, Katherine Graduate Research Assistant kriveraz@purdue.edu
Russell, Stephen Graduate Research Assistant srussell@purdue.edu
Sandler, Leah Graduate Research Assistant sandler@purdue.edu
Sarria Zuniga, Diana Vaness Graduate Research Assistant dsarriaz@purdue.edu
Shoemake, Jacob Graduate Research Assistant shoemaj@purdue.edu
Stacy, Trevor Graduate Research Assistant tstacy@purdue.edu
Steppig, Nicholas Graduate Research Assistant nsteppig@purdue.edu
Tian, Huan Graduate Research Assistant tian130@purdue.edu
Tran, Tri Graduate Research Assistant tran125@purdue.edu
Wang, Longfei Graduate Research Assistant wang2068@purdue.edu
Wang, Zhe Graduate Research Assistant wang1720@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 53

Botany and Plant Pathology, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4614

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In