Executive Committee

The PCCRC Executive Committee acts as a visible body of leadership, influence, and support with the campus community and other constituencies served by the PCCRC. Members provide guidance and advice on the overall direction of the Center, advocate the Center’s interests and raise and help build relationships with faculty, students, staff, and external stakeholders.

Laura Bowling

Laura Bowling



James Garrison

Aeronautics and Astronautics


Qianlai Zhuang

Earth, Atmospheric, and
Planetary Sciences and Agronomy


Michael Baldwin

Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences


Erin Hennes

Psychological Sciences


Otto Doering

Agricultural Economics


Roshanak Nateghi

Environmental & Ecological Engineering and Industrial Engineering


Shweta Singh

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Beth Hall

Beth Hall

Indiana State Climatologist

Top of page

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Purdue Climate Change Research Center

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Climate Change Research Center at agweb@purdue.edu.