​Distinguished Agriculture Alumni Award 2016

Distinguished Agriculture Alumni Award 2016

Published Monday, February 15, 2016

Today kicks our annual look at Purdue's Distinguished Agriultural Alumni Award winner. Please check back here often over the next six weekdays as we profile each of the 11 members of the 2016 class.

Dexter B. Wakefield, MS '98, PhD '01

Sergio Pascholati, PhD '83
Jay R. Hood, BS '87
Kristin Whittington, BS ' 92
Mary Beth Adams, BS '80, MS '82
Jeffrey T. Troike, BS '82
Karl E. Weiss, BS '92
Jack Odle, BS '82
Thomas H. McKinney, BS '80
Martin Berry, PHD '88
Tahirou Abdoulaye, MS '95, PhD '02