Meet our Graduate Students and Postdocs

Name Title Email Phone
Jeffrey Bradford Graduate Research Assistant bradfoj@purdue.edu 765-494-4258
Isis S P Chagas Graduate Research Assistant ichagas@purdue.edu 765-494-8692
Kanru Chen Graduate Research Assistant chen1037@purdue.edu
Liyang Chen Graduate Research Assistant chen2031@purdue.edu
Chancelor B Clark Graduate Research Assistant clark367@purdue.edu 765-494-8736
Adebukola Olubunmi Dada Graduate Research Assistant adada@purdue.edu
Chelsea J Emenhiser Graduate Research Assistant cjemenhi@purdue.edu 260-223-8498
Diana Marcela Escamilla Sanchez Graduate Research Assistant descamil@purdue.edu
Shelby M Gruss Postdoc sgruss@purdue.edu
Jing Huang Graduate Research Assistant huang877@purdue.edu
Sadia A Jame Graduate Research Assistant sjame@purdue.edu
Charlotte Lee Graduate Research Assistant lee1876@purdue.edu 765-496-9522
Gordon Macleod Ross Assistantship gmacleo@purdue.edu
Joshua Minai jminai@purdue.edu 765-497-6549
Ana Gabriela Morales Ona Graduate Research Assistant aona@purdue.edu 765-430-4714
Lia Olmedo Pico Postdoc lolmedop@purdue.edu
Matt Pandol Graduate Research Assistant mpandoli@purdue.edu
Jack Protokowicz Graduate Research Assistant jprotoko@purdue.edu
Md S Rahman Bilsland Fellowship rahman17@purdue.edu
Shams Rahmani Lecturer rahmani@purdue.edu 765-494-1840
Joseph Rorick Conservation Cropping Systems Agronomist jdrorick@purdue.edu 765-496-0503
Richard Roth Ross Assistantship roth72@purdue.edu 870-931-2841
Maria Schilling Andrews Assistantship mschill@purdue.edu 812-698-8615
Nathan Slavens Graduate Research Assistant nslaven@purdue.edu 765-413-6833
Richard Smith Graduate Research Assistant smit3581@purdue.edu
Seth Tolley Graduate Research Assistant tolleys@purdue.edu
Weidong Wang Graduate Research Assistant wang2894@purdue.edu
Daniel Welage Graduate Research Assistant dwelage@purdue.edu
Pauline Welikhe Graduate Research Assistant pwelikhe@purdue.edu
Dakota Westphal Graduate Research Assistant dwestpha@purdue.edu
Matthew Wiethorn Graduate Research Assistant mwiethor@purdue.edu
Xiaochen Xu Graduate Research Assistant xu443@purdue.edu 765-494-9138
Kai-Wei Yang Graduate Research Assistant yang1301@purdue.edu
Peyman Yousefi Graduate Research Assistant pyousefi@purdue.edu