Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

A/P Staff Directory

Department of Entomology > A/P Staff Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Bledsoe, Larry W Indiana CAPS Coordinator / Pest Management Research & Extension 765.494.8324 lbledsoe@purdue.edu
Cassens, Victoria J NPIRS Project Manager/Systems Analyst
NPIRS Project Manager
765.494.5249 vcassens@purdue.edu
Edwards, Lori A Business Assistant 765.494.4549 ledwards@purdue.edu
Faghihi, Jamal Research and Extension Nematologist 765.494.5901 jamal@purdue.edu
Gibb, Timothy J Insect Diagnostician / Turfgrass Extension Specialist 765.494.4570 gibb@purdue.edu
Given, Krispn J Apicultural Technician 765.494.6747 kgiven@purdue.edu
Gulia-Nuss, Monika Research Associate mgulianu@purdue.edu
Hegarty, Joseph F CERIS Project Manager/Systems Analyst
EXCERPT Project Manager
765.494.4967 hegarty@purdue.edu
Hill, Michael A NPDN Project Manager/Systems Analyst
Programmer/Analyst
765.494.9854 mahill@purdue.edu
Hoover, Peggy J User Services Specialist 765.494.6561 phoover2@purdue.edu
Imboden, Eric A Academic IT Specialist
Academic IT Specialist
eimboden@purdue.edu
Jones, Patrick L Forensic Laboratory Manager
Forensic Lab Director
765.494.5963 pjones@purdue.edu
Kruse, James A Programmer/Analyst 765.496.8284 jakruse@purdue.edu
Liu, Duan Programmer Analyst 765.494.9844 liu504@purdue.edu
Lorton, Mardelle N Administrative Manager 765.496.1119 lortonm@purdue.edu
Luck, Tammy L Extension Administrative Assistant 765.494.8761 luck@purdue.edu
Luke, Eileen M Director / CERIS 765.494.6613 lukee@purdue.edu
McClure, David M Programmer/Analyst 765.496.8277 mcclure@purdue.edu
Music, Cynthia L Associate NAPIS Analyst
Temporary Service
765.494.6616 clmusic@ceris.purdue.edu
Nearns, Eugenio H Collections Manager 765.494.4598 enearns@purdue.edu
Obermeyer, John Lyon Integrated Pest Mgmt. Specialist 765.494.4563 obe@purdue.edu
Pearson, Gwen Outreach Coordinator
Outreach Coordinator
gpearso@purdue.edu
Prickel, Ben J Web & Graphic Designer 765.494.4596 bpricke@purdue.edu
Schechter, Susan E Senior NAPIS User Services Administrator 765.494.9853 schechte@purdue.edu
Vianco, Conni K Information Analyst
Training Mgr-Sr Information Analyst
765.494.4576 cschwart@purdue.edu
Wiley, Preston S II Network Security Manager
Network Security Manager
765.494.0442 pswiley@purdue.edu
Wilson, Amanda L Graduate / Undergraduate Program Administrator 765.494.9061 apendle@purdue.edu
1 - 27 of 27