Name Title Phone E-mail
Alley, George M Laboratory Technician VIII 765.494.0032 galley@purdue.edu
Chen, Min Laboratory Technician VII
Temporary Service
765.494.4609 chen651@purdue.edu
Fletcher-Timmons, Holly M Clerk V 765.494.5856 htimmons@purdue.edu
Gillen, Shawn Clerk
Account Clerk IV
gillen1@purdue.edu
Hauri, Kayleigh C Laboratory Technician VII khauri@purdue.edu
Pearson, Johanna S Business Office Account Clerk 765.494.9377 pearsonj@purdue.edu
York, Beth B Secretary IV 765.494.4554 bbyork@purdue.edu
1 - 7 of 7

Department of Entomology, 901 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4554

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In