Navigate Up
Sign In

Staff

  
  
  
  
Bennett, GaryProfessor - Urban Pest Management765-494-4564gbennett@purdue.edu
Bledsoe, Larry W.CAPS Coordinator, Pest Research765-494-8324lbledsoe@purdue.edu
Caudell, Joe N.Wildlife Disease Biologist765-404-0382jcaudell@purdue.edu
Edwards, C. RichardProfessor Emeritus - Field Cropsedwards@purdue.edu
Faghihi, JamalResearch Nematologist765-494-4570jamal@purdue.edu
Foster, Rick E.Professor - Extension Coordinator765-494-9572fosterre@purdue.edu
Gibb, TimInsect Diagnostician765-494-4570gibbs@purdue.edu
Hill, Caterhine A.Associate Professor - Public Health Extension765-496-6157hillca@purdue.edu
Hunt, Greg J.Professor - Honey Bee Specialist765-494-4605ghunt@purdue.edu
Krupke, Christian H.Associate Professor - Field Crops765-494-4912ckrupke@purdue.edu
Loven, Judy S.Indiana State Director - APHIS Wildlife Services765-494-6229loven@purdue.edu
Luck, Tammy L.Administrative Asssitant, Building Deputy765-494-8761luck@purdue.edu
Mason, Linda J.Professor - Food Industry Pest Managementlmason@purdue.edu
Nagle, Annemarie M.Exotic Forest Pest Edcuator765-494-0822naglea@purdue.edu
Obermeyer, John L.IPM Specialist765-494-4548obe@purdue.edu
Provonsha, Arwin V.Curator, Scientific Illustrator765-494-4598provonsha@purdue.edu
Sadof, Clifford S.Professor - Ornamentals, Pest Management765-494-5983csadof@purdue.edu
Shepson, Melissa M.Outreach Coordinator765-494-0997mshepson@purdue.edu
Turpin, TomProfessor - Insect Outreach765-494-4568turpin@purdue.edu
Williams, RalphProfessor - Public Health, Forensic Science765-494-4560rew@purdue.edu