Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

County Extension Offices: County Information

Information

County Information

Office Name

Clay

Website

Clay

Office

County

District

Southwest

Address 1

Purdue University Cooperative Extension Service
Clay County Office

Address 2

6656 N SR 59

City

Brazil

State

IN

Zip Code

47834-8329

Phone Number

812-448-9041

Phone Number 2

 

Fax Number

812-448-8309

Staff

Jenna Smith, Interim CED - Clay Co., ANR (Clay & Owen Co.) - smith535@purdue.edu
Peggy Davis, CFS-Human Development (Clay & Owen Co.) - pdavis@purdue.edu
Donna Black, FNP Assistant (Clay & Owen Co.) - djblack@purdue.edu
Diana Urban, Extension Program Assistant - dsurban@purdue.edu
JoAnn Nees, Office Manager - jnees@purdue.edu
Jean Ellen Ehrmann, Secretary - jeehrmann@purdue.edu

Additional

 
 

Area

Area 5

LP#

11

Attachments

Created at 5/7/2009 8:39 AM by Haghighi, Nina
Last modified at 4/26/2012 9:53 AM by Katz, Sharon C.