Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

County Extension Offices: County Information

Information

County Information

Office Name

Elkhart

Website

Elkhart

Office

County

District

Northwest

Address 1

Purdue University Cooperative Extension Service
Elkhart County Office
Elkhart County 4-H Fairgrounds

Address 2

17746 E CR 34

City

Goshen

State

IN

Zip Code

46528-6898

Phone Number

574-533-0554

Phone Number 2

 

Fax Number

574-533-0254

Staff

Jeff Burbrink, Horticulture - jburbrin@purdue.edu
Mary Ann Lienhart-Cross, HHS-Family Resource Management - lienhart@purdue.edu
Pam Brock, 4-H Youth Development - pjbrock@purdue.edu
Laurie Sula, 4-H Youth Development - sula@purdue.edu
Cynthia Herms, FNP Assistant - cherms@purdue.edu
Beth Yoder, Office Manager - bayoder@purdue.edu
Teresa Evans, 4-H Secretary - taevans@purdue.edu
Linda Kimpel, ANR Secretary - lkimpe@purdue.edu
Brandy Cavanagh, HHS Secretary - bcavanag@purdue.edu

Additional

 

Area

Area 10

LP#

20

Attachments

Created at 5/7/2009 9:52 AM by Haghighi, Nina
Last modified at 4/26/2012 10:00 AM by Katz, Sharon C.