Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

County Extension Offices: County Information

Information

County Information

Office Name

Franklin

Website

Franklin

Office

County

District

East

Address 1

Purdue University Cooperative Extension Service
Franklin County Office
Franklin County Government Center

Address 2

1010 Franklin Ave RM 214

City

Brookville

State

IN

Zip Code

47012-1089

Phone Number

765-647-3511

Phone Number 2

 

Fax Number

765-647-3340

Staff

Angie M. Riffle, CED, 4-H Youth Development - ariffle@purdue.edu
Holly A. Murray, CFS-Foods & Nutrition - hmurray@purdue.edu
Stephanie Graf, Secretary - sgraf@purdue.edu
Jennifer Kolb, Secretary - jlkolb@purdue.edu
Cheryl Miller, FNP Assistant - cjmiller@purdue.edu
William Doig, ANR - wdoig@purdue.edu

Additional

 
 

Area

Area 7

LP#

24

Attachments

Created at 5/7/2009 10:26 AM by Haghighi, Nina
Last modified at 4/26/2012 10:10 AM by Katz, Sharon C.