Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

County Extension Offices: County Information

Information

County Information

Office Name

Hamilton

Website

Hamilton

Office

County

District

Central

Address 1

Purdue University Cooperative Extension Service
Hamilton County Office

Address 2

2003 Pleasant Street

City

Noblesville

State

IN

Zip Code

46060-3697

Phone Number

317-776-0854

Phone Number 2

 

Fax Number

317-776-9892

Staff

Susan Peterson, CED, CFS-Human Dev., ECD - speterson@purdue.edu
Bill Rice, ANR - billrice@purdue.edu
Kathleen Koch, 4-H Youth Development - kkoch5@purdue.edu
Lisa Hanni, ANR & 4-H Extension Program Assistant - lahanni@purdue.edu
Gloria DelGreco, FNP Assistant - gdelgrec@purdue.edu
Maggie Herrington, Office Manager- mherrington@purdue.edu
Cindy Kiggins, Receptionist - ckiggins@purdue.edu
Georgia Marshall, Receptionist/Secretary - glmarsha@purdue.edu
Bernadette Huber, Marketing-Communications Coordinator/Secretary - bchuber@purdue.edu

Additional

 
 

Area

Area 6

LP#

29

Attachments

Created at 5/7/2009 10:53 AM by Haghighi, Nina
Last modified at 4/26/2012 10:13 AM by Katz, Sharon C.