Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

County Extension Offices: County Information

Information

County Information

Office Name

Harrison

Website

Harrison

Office

County

District

Southeast

Address 1

Purdue University Cooperative Extension Service
Harrison County Office

Address 2

247 Atwood St

City

Corydon

State

IN

Zip Code

47112-1247

Phone Number

812-738-4236

Phone Number 2

 

Fax Number

812-738-2259

Staff

Annette Lawler, CED, ECD, HHS-Foods & Nutrition - aclawler@purdue.edu
Jorge Benitez - 4-H Youth Development - jbenitez@purdue.edu Miranda Ulery, ANR - mulery@purdue.edu 
Jimmy Morgan, FNP Assistant - morgan78@purdue.edu
Loretta Byrne, Office Manager - lbyrne@purdue.edu
Linda Flock, Assistant Office Manager - lflock@purdue.edu
Sharon Traughber, Secretary - straughb@purdue.edu
Bill Wilson, ACAS and Technical Coordinator - wfwilson@purdue.edu

Additional

 
 

Area

Area 2

LP#

31

Attachments

Created at 5/7/2009 11:02 AM by Haghighi, Nina
Last modified at 4/26/2012 10:14 AM by Katz, Sharon C.