Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

County Extension Offices: County Information

Information

County Information

Office Name

Lake

Website

Lake

Office

County

District

Northwest

Address 1

Purdue Cooperative Extension Service
Lake County Office

Address 2

880 E 99th Ct Ste A

City

Crown Point

State

IN

Zip Code

46307-7893

Phone Number

219-755-3240

Phone Number 2

 

Fax Number

219-755-3251

Staff

Stanley L. Sims, CED - ssims@purdue.edu
Walt Sell, CED - wsell@purdue.edu
Jennifer Govan, 4-H Youth Development, jgovan@purdue.edu
Julie Jones, 4-H Youth Development - jones298@purdue.edu
Janet Reed, EFNEP, HHS - reedjm@purdue.edu
Corinne Powell, HHS-Foods & Nutrition - cpowell@purdue.edu
Nicole Witkowski, ANR/Hort. - nikky@purdue.edu
Sandy Monroe, FNP Assistant - monroesn@purdue.edu
Susan Gatlin, FNP Assistant - sfgatlin@purdue.edu
Kevin Sparenberg, FNP Youth Assistant - ksparenb@purdue.edu
Erin Sherrow Hayse, FNP Assistant - esherrow@purdue.edu
Margaret Ford, EFNEP - Food & Nutrition Advisor - mflord@purdue.edu
Carol D. Hedge, EFNEP - Food & Nutrition Advisor - chedge@purdue.edu
Holly Kowalski, Office Manager - hkowalsk@purdue.edu
Rae Ann French, 4-H Youth Development Administrative Assistant - rfrench@purdue.edu
Roslind Coleman, 4-H Youth Development Administrative Assistant - rdcoleman@purdue.edu
Diana Cook, Agriculture/Natural Resources/Horticulture Administrative Assistant - dmcook@purdue.edu
Rena Wielgus, EFNEP Part-time Secretary - rmwielgu@purdue.edu
Dana Beard-Snelling, EFNEP - Food & Nutrition Advisor - dsnellin@purdue.edu
Mitzi Egnatz, EFNEP - Food & Nutrition Advisor
Falecia Green-Martin, EFNEP - Food & Nutrition Advisor
Deotha Howard, EFNEP – Food & Nutrition Advisor
Nicole Katon, EFNEP - Food & Nutrition Advisor - nkaton@purdue.edu
Yolanda Kruhaj, EFNEP – Food & Nutrition Advisor - ykruha@purdue.edu
Frances Laudig, EFNEP – Food & Nutrition Advisor
Maria Turpin, EFNEP – Food & Nutrition Advisor

Additional

 
 

Area

Area 10

LP#

45

Attachments

Created at 5/7/2009 2:17 PM by Haghighi, Nina
Last modified at 4/26/2012 10:19 AM by Katz, Sharon C.