Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

County Extension Offices: County Information

Information

County Information

Office Name

LaPorte

Website

LaPorte

Office

County

District

Northwest

Address 1

Purdue University Cooperative Extension Service
LaPorte County Office

Address 2

2857 W. State Road 2
Suite A

City

LaPorte

State

IN

Zip Code

46350-8380

Phone Number

219-324-9407

Phone Number 2

 

Fax Number

219-326-7362

Staff

Hugh Tonagel, CED, 4-H Youth Development - tonagel@purdue.edu
Patty Keating, 4-H Youth Development - pkeating@purdue.edu
Amanda Chraca, ECD, 4-H Youth Development -
Eugene Matzat, ANR - ematzat@purdue.edu
Allison Goshorn, CFS - agoshorn@purdue.edu
Jena Wolff, FNP Assistant - wjena@purdue.edu
Kathy Ulman, Office Manager - kulman@purdue.edu
Mindy Rose, 4-H Secretary - msrose@purdue.edu
Terri Logan, CFS Secretary - tlogan@purdue.edu
Marcia Wolff, ANR Secretary - mwolff@purdue.edu
Jody Kutch, FNP Assistant - jlkutch@purdue.edu

Additional

 
 

Area

Area 10

LP#

46

Attachments

Created at 5/7/2009 2:23 PM by Haghighi, Nina
Last modified at 4/26/2012 10:19 AM by Katz, Sharon C.