Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

County Extension Offices: County Information

Information

County Information

Office Name

Madison

Website

Madison

Office

County

District

East

Address 1

Purdue University Cooperative Extension Service
Madison County Office
Madison County Government Center

Address 2

16 E. 9th Street, STE 303

City

Anderson

State

IN

Zip Code

46016-1598

Phone Number

765-641-9514

Phone Number 2

 

Fax Number

765-641-9517

Staff

Gary Simmons, CED, 4-H Youth Development - gsimmons@purdue.edu
John Orick, ANR - orick@purdue.edu
Robin Williams, CFS - rwilliams@purdue.edu
Beth Leonhard, 4-H Youth Development - bleonhard@purdue.edu
Melanie Dunn, FNP Assistant - dunnmj@purdue.edu
Lynn Schocke, FNP Assistant - schocke@purdue.edu
Jill Dorff, 2nd Deputy Secretary - jdorff@purdue.edu
Jami Ballard, Secretary - jballard@purdue.edu
Susan Walschlager, Part-time Secretary - swalschlager@purdue.edu

Additional

 
 

Area

Area 7

LP#

48

Attachments

Created at 5/7/2009 2:42 PM by Haghighi, Nina
Last modified at 4/26/2012 10:20 AM by Katz, Sharon C.