Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

County Extension Offices: County Information

Information

County Information

Office Name

Marion

Website

Marion

Office

County

District

Central

Address 1

Purdue University Cooperative Extension Service
Marion County Office
Indiana State Fairgrounds

Address 2

Discovery Hall, Ste 201
1202 E 38th St

City

Indianapolis

State

IN

Zip Code

46205

Phone Number

317-275-9305

Phone Number 2

 

Fax Number

317-275-9309

Staff

Administration:
Ronald Hoyt, CED (ext. 280) - rhoyt@purdue.edu
Dorycea Steiner, Administrative Manager (ext. 279) - dsteiner@purdue.edu
Davida Hutson, Fiscal Deputy (ext. 278) - dhutson@purdue.edu
Bonita Pittman, Receptionist/Secretary (ext. 200) - bpittman@purdue.edu
Lydia Bootz Armstrong, Development Officer (ext. 274) - lbootz@purdue.edu

Economic and Community Development:
Carmen DeRusha, ECD (ext. 253) - cderusha@purdue.edu
George Okantey, ECD (ext. 263) - okantey@purdue.edu
Emmajean Greene, ECD/CFS Secretary - egreene@purdue.edu

Agriculture/Horticulture:
________________________, Commercial Hort. (ext. 291) -
Steve Mayer, Horticulture (ext. 290) - mayersl@purdue.edu
Ginny Roberts, Ag/Hort Program Assistant (ext. 284) - vrrobert@purdue.edu
Debbie Schelske, Ag/Hort Administrative Assistant - dschelsk@purdue.edu
Master Gardeners (ext. 292)

Urban Garden:
Andrew Brake, Urban Garden Program Assistant - abrake@purdue.edu

Consumer and Family Sciences:
Christina Ferroli, CFS-Foods & Nutrition (ext. 255) - ferroli@purdue.edu
Julie Gray, EFNEP (ext. 260) - juliegray@purdue.edu
Rebecca Haynes-Bordas, CFS - Family Resource Management, Accredit Financial Counselor (ext.254) - haynesar@purdue.edu
Jena Hartman, FNP Assistant - jehartma@purdue.edu
Nancy Madsen, FNP Assistant - nmadsen@purdue.edu
Mary Ann Laux, FNP Assistant - mlaux@purdue.edu
Diann Harris, FNP Assistant – harris10@purdue.edu
Mary Shumaker, FNP Assistant - mcshumak@purdue.edu
Paris Andrews, FNP Assistant - pcandrew@purdue.edu
Marla Lenz, Have A Healthy Baby Coordinator - mlenz@purdue.edu
Emmajean Greene, CFS/ECD Secretary - egreene@purdue.edu
Danielle L. Hoffman, Nutrition Consultant - dhoffman@purdue.edu
Deborah Nelson, FNP Assisant - dknelson@purdue.edu
Lanessa Austin, EFNEP Advisor - austinld@purdue.edu
Damaris Ruiz, EFNEP Advisor -
Kelly Jo Spector, EFNEP Advisor -
Lee Braun, EFNEP - FNA - lmbraun@purdue.edu
Ava Bush, EFNEP - FNA
Aricel De La Paz, EFNEP - FNA - arodrig@purdue.edu
Emily Francis, EFNEP - FNA - efrancis@purdue.edu
Alma Jones, EFNEP - FNA
Cindi Lamb, EFNEP - FNA - clamb@purdue.edu

4-H and Youth Development:
Jeff Jones, 4-H Youth, Club and Projects (ext. 268) - jjones@purdue.edu
Claudia Guerin, 4-H Youth - claudia@purdue.edu
Naomi Bechtold, 4-H Youth - nbechtol@purdue.edu
James Becker, 4-H Youth (ext. 283 ) - beckerjw@purdue.edu
Phyllis Harris, 4-H Youth (ext. 262) - pgharris@purdue.edu
Sandy Krantz, 4-H Youth Secretary (ext. 264) - skrantz@purdue.edu

Additional

 
 

Area

Area 6

LP#

49

Attachments

Created at 5/7/2009 2:58 PM by Haghighi, Nina
Last modified at 4/26/2012 10:20 AM by Katz, Sharon C.