Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

County Extension Offices: County Information

Information

County Information

Office Name

Boone

Website

Boone

Office

County

District

Central

Address 1

Purdue University Cooperative Extension Service
Boone County Office

Address 2

1300 E 100 S

City

Lebanon

State

IN

Zip Code

46052-9697

Phone Number

765-482-0750

Phone Number 2

 

Fax Number

765-483-4453

Staff

Doug Akers, CED, ANR,- dakers@purdue.edu
Tony Carrell, 4-H Youth Development - tcarrell@purdue.edu
Vicki Ballentine, 4-H Extension Program Assistant - vballentine@purdue.edu
Lisa Cangany, HHS Extension Program Assistant - lcangany@purdue.edu
Holly Catron, FNP Assistant - catronh@purdue.edu  
Kathy Staton, Administrative Assistant - kstaton@purdue.edu
Pam Newhart, Secretary - pnewhart@purdue.edu
Marcia Mustin, Secretary - mrmustin@purdue.edu

Additional

 

Area

Area 6

LP#

6

Attachments

Created at 5/6/2009 4:47 PM by Haghighi, Nina
Last modified at 4/26/2012 9:50 AM by Katz, Sharon C.