Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

County Extension Offices: County Information

Information

County Information

Office Name

Porter

Website

Porter

Office

County

District

Northwest

Address 1

Purdue University Cooperative Extension Service
Porter County Office
Porter County Administration Center

Address 2

155 Indiana Avenue, Suite 301

City

Valparaiso

State

IN

Zip Code

46383-5555

Phone Number

219-465-3555

Phone Number 2

 

Fax Number

219-464-8976

Staff

Annetta Jones, CED, CFS-Family Resource Management (ext. 24) - ajones1@purdue.edu
Joan Grott, 4-H Youth Development (ext. 25) - joangrott@purdue.edu
Kristina (Kris) Parker, Economic & Community Dev. (ext. 27) - parkerkj@purdue.edu
Rita Patterson, FNP Assistant (ext. 30) - rpatters@purdue.edu
Linda Curley, FNP & Professor Popcorn Program Assistant - lcurley@purdue.edu
Kathleen Rizer - FNP Assistant - krizer@purdue.edu
Aulis Lind, Part-time Hort. Program Assistant - lind@purdue.edu
Beth Shubair, Office Manager (ext. 23) - bshubair@purdue.edu
Theresa Larkin, Administrative Assistant (ext. 30) - tlarkin@purdue.edu
Laura Rettinger, 4-H Operations Manager (ext. 22)- lrettinger@purdue.edu
Lyndsay Ploehn, Extension Associate, ANR - lploehn@purdue.edu

Additional

 
 

Area

Area 10

LP#

64

Attachments

Created at 5/8/2009 8:38 AM by Haghighi, Nina
Last modified at 4/26/2012 10:28 AM by Katz, Sharon C.