Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

County Extension Offices: County Information

Information

County Information

Office Name

Shelby

Website

Shelby

Office

County

District

Central

Address 1

Purdue University Cooperative Extension Service
Shelby County Office

Address 2

1110 Amos Road, Suite D

City

Shelbyville

State

IN

Zip Code

46176-3854

Phone Number

317-392-6460

Phone Number 2

888-671-2367

Fax Number

317-392-4928

Staff

Diana L. Stone, CED, CFS-Human Development - stoned@purdue.edu
Scott Gabbard, ANR - gabbardd@purdue.edu
Krista Bowlby, 4-H Youth Development - kbowlby@purdue.edu
Cindy Kuhn, Part-time 4-H Extension Program Assistant - cmkuhn@purdue.edu
Janet Godby, FNP Assistant - jgodby@purdue.edu
Cathy L. Burnes, Administrative Assistant - cburnes@purdue.edu
Debbie L. Fix, 4-H Secretary - dlfix@purdue.edu

Additional

 
 

Area

Area 6

LP#

73

Attachments

Created at 5/8/2009 9:23 AM by Haghighi, Nina
Last modified at 4/26/2012 10:32 AM by Katz, Sharon C.